£5.99*

Reviews on

Loran Girls’ One-Piece Swimsuit - Blue

4.25 / 5 157 ratings
141 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not for below 10yr olds

    Lovely costume design and quality etc. However the cut is not suitable to pre teen shape. My daughter constantly has to pull it out from her backside. It’s just too highly cut in the legs for youngsters. We tried on in store and had to buy one for the second next age up as it’s quite short in the body too.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nabaiji Loran swimsuit

    Please be aware that Decathlon sizing chart is complete wrong!!! Swimsuit for 8 years old is more like for 4 years old, way to small.

    Brand response :

    Dear Lilla,
    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found our girls swimsuit too small compare to the size tag. Currently our brands are working on the new cloths size templates to bring them up to the current market trends. On the other hand we would like advice that swimwear should be a bit smaller than the standard cloths size as they get slightly bigger during activities in chlorine water. Even if they are made with special chlorine resistance fabric.
    Please return this swimsuit to your local shop or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great item but...

    It is great swimsuit but it is coming slightly small. My daughter is 4 and had to buy her size 6 otherwise it would not fit. So if you are planning to buy it, go size up.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    11 January 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Size comes up quite small

    Bought age 14 along with another costume of different style. This was was at least an inch shorter in length and narrower. it therefore did not fit my daughter but did fit my 10 year old!

  • 40-49 years old
    28 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Plavky dětské

    Sedmi letá dcera je s nimi velmi spokojena.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    schöner Badeanzug, leider viel zu klein

    schöner Badeanzug, doch leider viel zu klein :-(
    hatte ihn schon in einer Nr. größer bestellt, war aber immer noch zu eng, daher ging er leider zurück...

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    VIEL zu klein

    Ich habe für meine Tochter, 12 Jahre, tatsächlich die Größe 12 Jahre, also 143/150, gekauft. Er fällt extrem winzig aus, es wirkt wie ein Babybody in 98!

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, den Mädchen-Badeanzug Loran von Nabaiji zu bewerten. Wir bedauern sehr, dass der Badeanzug zu klein ist. Tatsächlich fallen die Badeanzüge enrom klein aus, woran wir auch bereits arbeiten. Daher empfehlen wir, ca. 1-2 Nummern größer zu bestellen. Dennoch werden wir dein Feedback an den zuständigen Produktmanager von Nabaiji weiterleiten.

    Wir hoffen, dich in Zukunft besser von unseren Produkte überzeugen zu können und wünschen dir einen schönen Tag!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Toller Badeanzug, leider viel zu klein

    Der Badeanzug ist toll, vor allem die Farben. Ich habe ihn in Größe 140 bestellt, meine Tochter trägt Kaufgröße 128/134. Leider ist er viel zu klein, er passt eher meiner Tochter mit Größe 110/116.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schlichter schöner Badeanzug

    Der Badeanzug hat einen schlichten schönen Schnitt und der Stoff ist, trotz des niedrigen Preises, von guter Qualität.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Extrem klein

    Meine Tochter ist 5, 118 cm groß. Ich habe ihr aufgrund der Rezensionen hier bereits Größe "10 Jahre" bestellt und das ist immer noch zu klein. Wirklich extrem schade, da der Badeanzug ansonsten klasse ist.

TOP OF PAGE