£5.99*

Reviews on

Loran Girls’ One-Piece Swimsuit - Blue

4.32 / 5 170 ratings
153 users recommended this product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimsuit for my daughter

    Fits perfectly, although a little small - my daughter, not 5 yet, is quite tall for her age. The 5-6 ys old size fits right.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Small size

    I bought this in age 8-10 for my 8 year old daughter. She’s worn it twice for swimming & it already looked too small for her on the 2nd wear.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not for below 10yr olds

    Lovely costume design and quality etc. However the cut is not suitable to pre teen shape. My daughter constantly has to pull it out from her backside. It’s just too highly cut in the legs for youngsters. We tried on in store and had to buy one for the second next age up as it’s quite short in the body too.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nabaiji Loran swimsuit

    Please be aware that Decathlon sizing chart is complete wrong!!! Swimsuit for 8 years old is more like for 4 years old, way to small.

    Brand response :

    Dear Lilla,
    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found our girls swimsuit too small compare to the size tag. Currently our brands are working on the new cloths size templates to bring them up to the current market trends. On the other hand we would like advice that swimwear should be a bit smaller than the standard cloths size as they get slightly bigger during activities in chlorine water. Even if they are made with special chlorine resistance fabric.
    Please return this swimsuit to your local shop or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great item but...

    It is great swimsuit but it is coming slightly small. My daughter is 4 and had to buy her size 6 otherwise it would not fit. So if you are planning to buy it, go size up.

  • 40-49 years old
    04 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Plavky dětské

    Sedmi letá dcera je s nimi velmi spokojena.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Anzug für 14-jährige passt 7-jähriger

    Ich habe meinen absolut normalgewichtigen Zwillingsmädchen (129 cm und 134 cm groß) versucht Anzüge mitzubringen. Nach Augenmaß erst den mit dem Schild "10 years" - viiiel zu klein.
    Dann nochmal umgetauscht - die für 12-jährige. Passt immerhin meiner kleineren. Im Ergebnis hat jetzt meine Größere den für 14-jährige Mädchen an, meine Kleinere den für 12-jährige.
    Was soll sowas?
    Beide sind 7 Jahre alt.

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, deine Erfahrung mit dem Schwimmanzug Loran Nabaiji zu bewerten. Wir bedauern sehr, dass du mit den Größen nicht zufrieden bist. Tatsächlich haben wir bei fast aller Nabaiji-Schwimmbekleidung das Problem, dass die Produkte viel kleiner ausfallen. Daher raten wir, ca. 1-2 Nummern größer zu wählen. Wir arbeiten an diesem Problem und hoffen, dass wir bald eine Veränderung der Größen erwirken können.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    schöner Badeanzug, leider viel zu klein

    schöner Badeanzug, doch leider viel zu klein :-(
    hatte ihn schon in einer Nr. größer bestellt, war aber immer noch zu eng, daher ging er leider zurück...

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    VIEL zu klein

    Ich habe für meine Tochter, 12 Jahre, tatsächlich die Größe 12 Jahre, also 143/150, gekauft. Er fällt extrem winzig aus, es wirkt wie ein Babybody in 98!

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, den Mädchen-Badeanzug Loran von Nabaiji zu bewerten. Wir bedauern sehr, dass der Badeanzug zu klein ist. Tatsächlich fallen die Badeanzüge enrom klein aus, woran wir auch bereits arbeiten. Daher empfehlen wir, ca. 1-2 Nummern größer zu bestellen. Dennoch werden wir dein Feedback an den zuständigen Produktmanager von Nabaiji weiterleiten.

    Wir hoffen, dich in Zukunft besser von unseren Produkte überzeugen zu können und wünschen dir einen schönen Tag!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Toller Badeanzug, leider viel zu klein

    Der Badeanzug ist toll, vor allem die Farben. Ich habe ihn in Größe 140 bestellt, meine Tochter trägt Kaufgröße 128/134. Leider ist er viel zu klein, er passt eher meiner Tochter mit Größe 110/116.

TOP OF PAGE