£6.99*

Reviews on

Loran Girls’ One-Piece Swimsuit - Purple Pink

4.34 / 5 408 ratings
371 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 18 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swim costume

    Fab

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimsuit for my daughter

    Fits perfectly, although a little small - my daughter, not 5 yet, is quite tall for her age. The 5-6 ys old size fits right.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Small size

    I bought this in age 8-10 for my 8 year old daughter. She’s worn it twice for swimming & it already looked too small for her on the 2nd wear.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not for below 10yr olds

    Lovely costume design and quality etc. However the cut is not suitable to pre teen shape. My daughter constantly has to pull it out from her backside. It’s just too highly cut in the legs for youngsters. We tried on in store and had to buy one for the second next age up as it’s quite short in the body too.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nabaiji Loran swimsuit

    Please be aware that Decathlon sizing chart is complete wrong!!! Swimsuit for 8 years old is more like for 4 years old, way to small.

    Brand response :

    Dear Lilla,
    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found our girls swimsuit too small compare to the size tag. Currently our brands are working on the new cloths size templates to bring them up to the current market trends. On the other hand we would like advice that swimwear should be a bit smaller than the standard cloths size as they get slightly bigger during activities in chlorine water. Even if they are made with special chlorine resistance fabric.
    Please return this swimsuit to your local shop or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great item but...

    It is great swimsuit but it is coming slightly small. My daughter is 4 and had to buy her size 6 otherwise it would not fit. So if you are planning to buy it, go size up.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    12 January 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Size comes up quite small

    Bought age 14 along with another costume of different style. This was was at least an inch shorter in length and narrower. it therefore did not fit my daughter but did fit my 10 year old!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice suit but far too small

    Lovely suit, ordered 9 to 10 for my 8 yr old but it fitted a 6 yr old. It's now being returned.

  • 40-49 years old
    04 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Plavky dětské

    Sedmi letá dcera je s nimi velmi spokojena.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 November 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fällt mind. 2 Größen kleiner aus

    Habe jetzt schon mehrfach Bademode für meine Kinder bestellt. Sie fällt sehr klein aus! Dieser Badeanzug war im Vergleich zu einem Arena-Badeanzug der gleichen Größe ca. 2 Nummern kleiner. Qualität kann ich aber sehr empfehlen!

TOP OF PAGE