£7.99*

Reviews on

Loran Shorty Girls’ One-Piece Legsuit Swimsuit - Black Pink

4.63 / 5 81 ratings
80 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    fits six year old

    nice product but age preddiction is poor for UK

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 December 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Small

    I have a very petite 10 yr old, and the yr 10 was too small. However it did look nice and if it fitted would have been good.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buy a bigger size or two

    I bought a size 8yrs for my 7.5yo but it's still small and pulls from the crotch. I will return it and get a size 9yrs.
    I also bought a costume for me but too small, so even for adults buy a bigger size.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great swimsuit

    It is a great swimsuit, my daughter love it. However, it is better to try it on before buying it. As the size is different as the UK size.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quick delivery great product

    My daughter uses this costume for her swim training sessions and finds it helps with her technique allowing her to glide through the water better.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely little swimsuit but came up small

    Pretty little swimsuit, my daughter is nearly 5 but very petite - I had to get she 6-8 & that fits perfectly. I think this is typical decathlon sizing as I had to buy age 8 for a coat.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A lovely, practical swimsuit

    The style of this is so sweet. It's easy to step into and doesn't slip off.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Klasse Badeanzug zum fairen Preis!!

    Wir haben den Badeanzug für einen Schwimmkurs gekauft. Er passt sehr gut.
    Er hinterlässt auch keinerlei Abdrücke auf der Haut bzw. er schneidet nicht ein.
    Kurz und bündig: Einfach nur zum empfehlen!!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 December 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    für uns nichts

    Ein eigentlich cooler Badeanzug,aber eher für ganz schlanke Mädels geeignet.Bei etwas kräftigeren Oberschenkeln rutscht das "Bein"hoch und sitzt störend in der Leiste.Ging daher leider zurück.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hübsch und bequem!

    Das Badeanzug gefällt meine Tocher sehr gut.

TOP OF PAGE