£7.99*

Reviews on

Loran Shorty Girls’ One-Piece Legsuit Swimsuit - Black Pink

4.68 / 5 68 ratings
66 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buy a bigger size or two

    I bought a size 8yrs for my 7.5yo but it's still small and pulls from the crotch. I will return it and get a size 9yrs.
    I also bought a costume for me but too small, so even for adults buy a bigger size.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great swimsuit

    It is a great swimsuit, my daughter love it. However, it is better to try it on before buying it. As the size is different as the UK size.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quick delivery great product

    My daughter uses this costume for her swim training sessions and finds it helps with her technique allowing her to glide through the water better.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely little swimsuit but came up small

    Pretty little swimsuit, my daughter is nearly 5 but very petite - I had to get she 6-8 & that fits perfectly. I think this is typical decathlon sizing as I had to buy age 8 for a coat.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    20 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A lovely, practical swimsuit

    The style of this is so sweet. It's easy to step into and doesn't slip off.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 December 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    für uns nichts

    Ein eigentlich cooler Badeanzug,aber eher für ganz schlanke Mädels geeignet.Bei etwas kräftigeren Oberschenkeln rutscht das "Bein"hoch und sitzt störend in der Leiste.Ging daher leider zurück.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hübsch und bequem!

    Das Badeanzug gefällt meine Tocher sehr gut.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fällt klein aus

    Meine Tochter ist 9 und wir tragen nun die Größe für 14jährige - also bitte nicht am Alter orientieren. Der Badeanzug selbst lässt sich aber offenbar gut tragen und erfüllt seinen Zweck

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Größe

    Leider stimmt die Altersangabe zur Produktgröße nicht mit der realen Körpergröße überein.

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    wir bedauern sehr, dass du unzufrieden mit dem Loran Shorty Girls' One Piece Legsuit von Nabaiji bist. Leider fallen die Größen bei dieser Marke generell etwas kleiner aus, dies liegt an der Umrechnung von französischen auf die deutschen Größen.
    Wir sind stets bemüht daran zu arbeiten und die Größenangaben zu verbessern, also vielen Dank für dein Feedback!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Kim
    Team DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bañadores

    Muy buen precio, buena calidad y mi hija, encantada.

TOP OF PAGE