£5.99*

Reviews on

Madina+ Baby Girls' Miniskirt Swimsuit - All Fly

4.54 / 5 68 ratings
66 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    04 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Far to small fit

    Bought for my two little girls one 9 one 22 months bought a 12/18 for my 9 month old and an age 3 years for my 22 month old and they where stupidly small cute to look at but a nightmare to get on or off them!

    Brand response :

    Dear Natalie,

    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that our girls swimwear were too small compare to age advice on the tag. All our Decathlon brands are working on the new clothes templates to make size choice process easier and more accurate. Please visit your local store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards.

    KORNEL

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    24 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Der Anzug Sitzt super und selbst nach 7 Tagen sauer Belastung am und im Meer von Griechenland ist er kein bisschen ausgeblichen.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena compra

    Lo compre para las clases de natación de mi hija, y es muy bonito y de buena calidad para el uso que le da mi hija (1 vez por semana).

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Genial

    Es hermoso y resistente

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Braguita pequeña

    El bañador no esta mal, pero la braguita segun la talla escogida se queda un poco pequeña,pero hay que decir que es muy comodo lo de los botones para poder ir al baño y no tener que quitar el bañador completo

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy bien

    Genial

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    El volante

    El volante estaba mal cortado y lo tuve que recortar

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente

    Es perfecto, diseño y colores muy bonitos y super práctico al tener corchetes abajo como un body, no hay que quitar todo el bañador para cambiar el pañal.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena relación calidad precio

    Mi hija es muy presumida y este bañador le encantó. Se ajustamuy bien y al tener corchetes no hace falta quitarlo entero si tiene pipi

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    13 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bonito, talla correcta y muy bien de precio

    Los dependientes,reponedores son amables y atentos con los clientes, las cajas van rápidas y los dependientes no pierden su buen estar

TOP OF PAGE