£3.49*

Reviews on

Madina Baby Girls' One-Piece Swimsuit - Gigi Pink

4.32 / 5 103 ratings
96 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    29 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fitting it too tight

    Product size is lesser than expected. Fitting is too tight for my kid and she feel unconfortable

    Brand response :

    Hello Vineet,

    Thank you for rating the Gigi Pink Baby Girl's one piece swimsuit. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have had with the swimsuit. I see that you have a problem with the fitting of the swimsuit for your baby. I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the swimsuit exchanged for a product that best fulfills your need. Please try on the swimsuit on your baby before purchasing so that you have the perfect fitting of the product. Our sales advisers will be more than happy to help you if you have any issues.

    I stay available if you have any further questions. Have a good day.

    Pearl DSOUZA DECATHLON

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    radost z plavek

    spokojenost, vnučce plavky padly a ve vodě se vůbec nevytahaly

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schick

    Sieht super aus, Material – gute Verarbeitung, bin sehr zufrieden.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis-Leistung passt einfach

    Für das Geld kann man absolut nicht meckern. Passt, sieht gut aus und die Mausi trägt ihn sogar total gerne in der Badewanne

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bañador niña

    Es un poco justo de talla para 3 años.Al cojerlo en la web no especificaba cm.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tallaré muy ajustado

    Como los bañadores suelen ceder, le cogimos la talla justa. Pero al final es demasiado justa y en la ingle le tira y aprieta

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bonito y barato

    Por el precio que tiene, es más que bueno

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen producto y la niña encantada

    El tallaje, en este caso, concuerda a la perfección con la de la niña.
    Me dijeron que daban un poco menos de talla y me arriesgué a comprar la talla 3. Craso error, tuve que ir a la tienda a por la 4.
    Por lo demás, la niña está encantada con el bañador y queda muy bonito puesto.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    buena relaccion calidad precio

    me gusta

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bueno

    Me gustó mucho

TOP OF PAGE