£3.49*

Reviews on

Madina Baby Girls' One-Piece Swimsuit - Gigi Pink

4.44 / 5 118 ratings
113 users recommended this product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality for the price paid.

    Sizes do not correspond to the ages mentioned on the product. One has to use discretion to judge the required size or a trial fit.

  • Woman
    30 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fitting it too tight

    Product size is lesser than expected. Fitting is too tight for my kid and she feel unconfortable

    Brand response :

    Hello Vineet,

    Thank you for rating the Gigi Pink Baby Girl's one piece swimsuit. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have had with the swimsuit. I see that you have a problem with the fitting of the swimsuit for your baby. I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the swimsuit exchanged for a product that best fulfills your need. Please try on the swimsuit on your baby before purchasing so that you have the perfect fitting of the product. Our sales advisers will be more than happy to help you if you have any issues.

    I stay available if you have any further questions. Have a good day.

    Pearl DSOUZA DECATHLON

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    radost z plavek

    spokojenost, vnučce plavky padly a ve vodě se vůbec nevytahaly

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ok

    Preis Leistung ist absolut ok. Jedoch sollte man bei der Grössenangabe vielleicht etwas ändern. Der Badeanzug fällt extrem klein aus ☹️

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schick

    Sieht super aus, Material – gute Verarbeitung, bin sehr zufrieden.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena

    La niña es muy contenta con su bañador

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Apenas lo podra usar

    Calidad y precio bien pero muy mal el tallaje.
    Mi niña tiene 6 meses y es grande. Compre talla de 12 meses y le queda como in choricito. Apenas lo va a poder usar.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Le encanta

    le ajusta muy bien y le gusta mucho

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Estupendo

    Estupendo. Se lo compré a mi hija para la natación, y es muy cómodo. Viene genial de talla.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    El diseño es cómodo

    Es un diseño cómodo,al ser para una niña pequeña,es importante que no sea complicado a la hora de ponerlo y quitarlo como otros bañadores,se ajusta perfectamente al cuerpo y no se descoloca con el movimiento al nadar.

TOP OF PAGE