£2.49*

Reviews on

MALLEABLE THERMOPLASTIC SWIMMING EAR PLUGS BLUE AND PINK

3.98 / 5 787 ratings
610 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 07 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does the job

    Does the job.

  • 03 October 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good

    tried a few other ones, good and easy to use silicon buds

  • 24 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dry ears

    They keep the ears dry, job done.

  • +60 years old
    24 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wish I had bought them earlier!

    I have one ear which is differently shaped from the other, and it fills with water when swimming, and no amount of pulling the earlobe, tilting to the side and getting my towel in sorts it out, so I realised finally relented and bought these ear plugs. They work brilliantly! Why the heck didn't I buy them earlier?

  • 02 April 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best Earplugs I've found

    I am fussy when it comes to earplugs for swimming but these are the best I've found.
    They are so comfortable as they mound perfectly to your ear.

  • Woman
    12 February 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just a fancy product

    1) Water still flows in
    2) Doesnt hold still inside the ear

    Brand response :

    Hello Sneha,


    Thank you for rating the swimming ear plugs. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.


    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the ear plugs. Ideally, these silicone ear plugs adjust to the shape of your ear cavity, thus holding still as you swim and should prevent water from seeping.


    Nevertheless, if you are not happy with the ear plugs, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores to have it exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisors will help you out with the same.


    I stay available in case you have any other queries.


    Pearl D'Souza

    Digital Leader | Swimming

    Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming Ear Plugs

    It does not prevent entering water in ear fully..within 15/20 of swimming it feels like coming out of ear.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really useful product

    This item is Exactly what I wanted ... to restrict water into ear while swimming. It works very good as compared to common earplugs available in market and it is independent of shape and size of ear hole.. That's why it's perfectly working for my wife also. Really it's an awesome product as it seals completely and very useful & comfortable for those who are having problem in ear due to seepage of water. I am thankful to Decathlon

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good prodct

    Good product

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    12 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Small little helpful things

    Very handy and innovative these ear plugs. For my ears i need to combine two into once to get proper fit. But still I find it way more comfortable and convenient than the wired ear plugs.

TOP OF PAGE