£2.49*

Reviews on

MALLEABLE THERMOPLASTIC SWIMMING EAR PLUGS BLUE AND PINK

3.97 / 5 893 ratings
685 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 07 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does the job

    Does the job.

  • 03 October 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good

    tried a few other ones, good and easy to use silicon buds

  • 24 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dry ears

    They keep the ears dry, job done.

  • +60 years old
    24 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wish I had bought them earlier!

    I have one ear which is differently shaped from the other, and it fills with water when swimming, and no amount of pulling the earlobe, tilting to the side and getting my towel in sorts it out, so I realised finally relented and bought these ear plugs. They work brilliantly! Why the heck didn't I buy them earlier?

  • 02 April 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best Earplugs I've found

    I am fussy when it comes to earplugs for swimming but these are the best I've found.
    They are so comfortable as they mound perfectly to your ear.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    10 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doesn't prevent water from entering ear

    Doesn't prevent water from entering ear. Doesn't serve the purpose

  • Man
    04 May 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming ear plugs

    Does the job!
    In order you don't loose them, wear a swimming cap and cover the ears

    Brand response :

    Hello Mr. Estermann,

    Thank you for supporting our product. We appreciate your insight and feedback as you motivate us to strive for better product quality.

    We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

    Thank you again for your support.

    Stay healthy.

    Cheers,
    Alyson Ng
    Decathlon Hong Kong Watersports Team (Service)

  • 07 October 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    fair enough

    have used it only once. so far good. i would it still suggest to purchase costly one.

  • Woman
    12 February 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just a fancy product

    1) Water still flows in
    2) Doesnt hold still inside the ear

    Brand response :

    Hello Sneha,


    Thank you for rating the swimming ear plugs. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.


    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the ear plugs. Ideally, these silicone ear plugs adjust to the shape of your ear cavity, thus holding still as you swim and should prevent water from seeping.


    Nevertheless, if you are not happy with the ear plugs, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores to have it exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisors will help you out with the same.


    I stay available in case you have any other queries.


    Pearl D'Souza

    Digital Leader | Swimming

    Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming Ear Plugs

    It does not prevent entering water in ear fully..within 15/20 of swimming it feels like coming out of ear.

TOP OF PAGE