£2.49*

Reviews on

MALLEABLE THERMOPLASTIC SWIMMING EAR PLUGS BLUE AND PINK

3.96 / 5 720 ratings
556 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • +60 years old
    24 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wish I had bought them earlier!

    I have one ear which is differently shaped from the other, and it fills with water when swimming, and no amount of pulling the earlobe, tilting to the side and getting my towel in sorts it out, so I realised finally relented and bought these ear plugs. They work brilliantly! Why the heck didn't I buy them earlier?

  • 02 April 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best Earplugs I've found

    I am fussy when it comes to earplugs for swimming but these are the best I've found.
    They are so comfortable as they mound perfectly to your ear.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming Ear Plugs

    It does not prevent entering water in ear fully..within 15/20 of swimming it feels like coming out of ear.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really useful product

    This item is Exactly what I wanted ... to restrict water into ear while swimming. It works very good as compared to common earplugs available in market and it is independent of shape and size of ear hole.. That's why it's perfectly working for my wife also. Really it's an awesome product as it seals completely and very useful & comfortable for those who are having problem in ear due to seepage of water. I am thankful to Decathlon

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good prodct

    Good product

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    12 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Small little helpful things

    Very handy and innovative these ear plugs. For my ears i need to combine two into once to get proper fit. But still I find it way more comfortable and convenient than the wired ear plugs.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good ear protection

    This product is excellent. It is giving total protection of my ear from water within the swimming pool.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best ear plugs silicon

    Best product with good quality & value for money

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Awesome

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Loved the product

    Good buy! It has a clay kind of a texture because of which it seals your ears really well. It's an amazing product for those who suffer from ear infection caused due to water :)

TOP OF PAGE