£2.49*

Reviews on

MALLEABLE THERMOPLASTIC SWIMMING EAR PLUGS BLUE AND PINK

3.96 / 5 718 ratings
554 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

175 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good ear protection

    This product is excellent. It is giving total protection of my ear from water within the swimming pool.

  • Woman
    01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great but they get nasty soon

    These earplugs are like pieces of silicone dough. You mold them and put them in your ears, Seal them with your fingers. Then wear your swimming cap on top of them. They do the job great. I love them for what they do- keep water out and also how they DON't press into my ear and hurt me which all the other plugs before this did. The swim cap + earplug problem has also been solved with this one. Thanks Decathlon.

    Improvements:
    - They get nasty real soon. I dropped it on the floor once and it made me paranoid to use them again. So switched to the next pair. Which has also become a strange blue colour, not the nice shiny blue that I started with.
    - They snag in my hair. Since I have long hair, they get stuck on the hair that sometimes gets trapped between the cap and my ears. They are like pieces of gum and annoying. You have to throw away these little bits of snagged silicone. That part is really annoying.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Силиконови тапи

    Тапите прилягат плътно

  • Woman
    16 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Usalos

    Son buenos

  • Man
    12 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    cumple perfectamente

    es perfecto para cualquier tipo de oído y no permite la entrada de agua.

  • 07 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tapones oidos

    Son prácticos cómodos y fáciles de poner. Siempre os llevo a mis días de piscina.

  • 23 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BUENO

    Lo nomral en tapones

  • 03 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente relación calidad precio

    Excelente relación calidad precio Durán aprox 4, 5 meses. El sonido exterior está amortiguado obviamente.

  • 06 June 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tapones para oidos

    Tapones moldeables, especialmente útiles para adultos. Para niños son mejores los de espuma ya que estos hay que presionarlos más sobre el oído.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    10 December 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    TAPONES DE SILICONA

    Muy practicos y faciles de poner. Impermeables.

TOP OF PAGE