£2.49*

Reviews on

MALLEABLE THERMOPLASTIC SWIMMING EAR PLUGS BLUE AND PINK

3.97 / 5 893 ratings
685 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

211 ratings Delete filter
  • 03 October 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good

    tried a few other ones, good and easy to use silicon buds

  • Man
    04 May 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming ear plugs

    Does the job!
    In order you don't loose them, wear a swimming cap and cover the ears

    Brand response :

    Hello Mr. Estermann,

    Thank you for supporting our product. We appreciate your insight and feedback as you motivate us to strive for better product quality.

    We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

    Thank you again for your support.

    Stay healthy.

    Cheers,
    Alyson Ng
    Decathlon Hong Kong Watersports Team (Service)

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good ear protection

    This product is excellent. It is giving total protection of my ear from water within the swimming pool.

  • Woman
    01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great but they get nasty soon

    These earplugs are like pieces of silicone dough. You mold them and put them in your ears, Seal them with your fingers. Then wear your swimming cap on top of them. They do the job great. I love them for what they do- keep water out and also how they DON't press into my ear and hurt me which all the other plugs before this did. The swim cap + earplug problem has also been solved with this one. Thanks Decathlon.

    Improvements:
    - They get nasty real soon. I dropped it on the floor once and it made me paranoid to use them again. So switched to the next pair. Which has also become a strange blue colour, not the nice shiny blue that I started with.
    - They snag in my hair. Since I have long hair, they get stuck on the hair that sometimes gets trapped between the cap and my ears. They are like pieces of gum and annoying. You have to throw away these little bits of snagged silicone. That part is really annoying.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Силиконови тапи

    Тапите прилягат плътно

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Adaptables

    Buena calidad y se adaptan bien al.oido.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Estancos a nivel acústico y acuático

    Se adaptan bastante bien, aunque depende un poco de cada uno. En mi caso con el tiempo se acaban aflojando. Son perfectamente estancos y acústicamente también son muy fiables

  • Man
    17 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen producto

    Buen producto para los que tenemos problemas de oido cuando nadas. Se sujeta muy bien y no hay que meter apenas el tapón.

  • 02 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tapones

    Bien calidad ; precio .

  • 24 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cumplen su función

    Se adaptan correctamente. Perfecto para uso moderado en piscina. No se caen.

TOP OF PAGE