£5.99*

Reviews on

MEN’S POOL CLOGS DARK BLUE

4.36 / 5 201 ratings
180 users recommended this product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not comfortable

    Bit of a damp squib these. When your feet are wet they squeak like crazy plus they don't feel that comfortable so would not recommend for walking any great distance. You get what you pay for I suppose.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    confortable and durable.

    confortable and durable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Product

    Good Product

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Shoe bite alert!! Not as comfortable as crocs

    You are sure to get a shoebite if you wear this and walk for more than 30 mins. I got the shoebite within 2 days itself. Quality is good but needs improvement on material used as it creates a lot of heat due to friction and its very NON user friendly.

    Brand response :

    Hello Kunal,

    Thank you for rating the Men's Pool Clogs- Dark Blue. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the pool shoes. However, the usage of this pool shoes is to walk around the pool deck in less than half hour, for a very occasional purpose. Also, I would suggest to recheck the size you have taken to ensure that it is not too tight for you, thus causing a shoe bite. I would not suggest to use this pool sandals for general purpose.

    I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the pool sandals exchanged with a product that best fulfills your requirements. Our sale advisers will be happy to help you in case you have any you have any queries.

    I stay available if you have any doubts. Have a nice day.

    Pearl

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Klasse Badeschuhe

    Wirklich gute Badeschuhe. Passen mir optimal (Gr. 42) und lassen sich bequem tragen.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    24 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Optimales Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

    Billig, bequem, praktisch! Was willst du mehr?!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    günstig , gut & praktisch

    günstig , gut & praktisch

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preisleistung ist optimal

    Preisleistung ist optimal - empfehlenswert

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cómodas, resistentes y agarran bien

    Puestas resultan bonitas, quedan bien.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Zuecos natacion

    Se me escurre el pie dentro cuando los tengo mojados y a causa de eso me hicieron un roce en un dedo

TOP OF PAGE