£5.99*

Reviews on

MEN’S POOL CLOGS DARK BLUE

4.46 / 5 233 ratings
217 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not comfortable

    Bit of a damp squib these. When your feet are wet they squeak like crazy plus they don't feel that comfortable so would not recommend for walking any great distance. You get what you pay for I suppose.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Excellent

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    these are so comfortable... so good looking...

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very nice

    highly recommended

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    This product is excellent. It fits perfectly. Good quality product.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Started biting

    It became thin for 2 times use only

    Brand response :

    Hello Chanukya,

    Thank you for rating the Men's Pool Clogs Sandals. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with these pool sandals. Ideally, these sandals are to be used to walk on the tiles beside the pool before and after your swim and not for long timings. These cannot be used on tar surfaces and rough patches as this will lead to the sole thinning or scraping and the rubber chipping.

    Nevertheless, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the sandals exchanged for a product that best fulfills your requirement. I stay available in case you have any other queries. Have a good day!

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality. comfortable

    good quality and comfortable piece.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ?

    Good, light weight, washable, with good fit and grip

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good clogs at this price range

    Very good clogs at this price range. Very good heel cushioning, excellent anti-skid properties even on a wet Italian Granite floor ( as I discovered on our staircase after yesterday's downpour). Highly recommended.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ok product pricing wise lesser but quality need

    need more colors
    little bit sot material will be good

TOP OF PAGE