£2.99*

Reviews on

Mesh Print Swimming Cap, Size L - Tiki Black

4.57 / 5 2830 ratings
2705 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 24 April 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good hat

    fits well

  • 26 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mrs

    Ok

  • 21 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    overview

    good value easy to put on

  • 18 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swim cap

    Worn by my wife as required in the spa on holiday. Holds hair in place easy to put on. As the product description says it is not waterproof, suitable for Aquaerobics keeping ones head above water.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    13 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great value for money

    Fits great no problems

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Boys swimming cap

    Very easy to put on and brilliant design. My son has long hair and felt embarrassed to be the only child in his swimming class to wear a cap. Once he tried this one on he loved it instantly and actually thought he looked the coolest in his class!!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Purchased products feedback

    Actually I don't mine to provide the feedback. However, why do I need to fill the email acct, last name & first name everytime? Those informations should be recorded in yr system from day one I became the decathlon member!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nabaiji Swim Cap is a Great Product

    My 5 yr old is super happy that now she can wear the swimming cap by her self with total ease without having to take it off intermittently as she felt constricted head with conventional caps .... and of course she loves the Flamingos .

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 February 2019
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent

    excellent product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent swim cap

    I wanted a swim cap but never comfortable with rubber base caps. This one provide me the comfort of clothes at same time tightly settled on my head.

TOP OF PAGE