£2.99*

Reviews on

Mesh Print Swimming Cap, Size L - Tiki Black

4.57 / 5 3666 ratings
3512 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

32 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mesh cap

    Water enters.. hair is getting wet.

    Brand response :

    Hello Subashini,

    Thank you for rating the mesh swim cap. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swimming cap. There is no swimming cap which is water proof. All swimming caps get your hair and scalp wet. The purpose of wearing a swimming cap is to avoid your hair getting in your face as you swim and to give you traction in water. It is also used to ensure pool hygiene. Thus, even with this swimming cap, your hair would get wet inevitably.

    However, if you are not happy with the product, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the swimming cap exchanged for a product that best fulfills your requirement. Our sales advisers will be more than happy to help you out in case you have any further queries.

    I stay available if you have more questions. Have a good day!

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

    Subhashini find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not wet proof

    Used it for my daughter, Actually did not help much had to keep removing to wipe of water from the head

    Brand response :

    Hello Deepak,

    Thank you for rating Pink Mesh Swim Cap. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swim cap. However, this swim cap is to ensure that you can put it on and pull it out of your head easily and with complete comfort. No swim cap can keep the hair dry, including silicone.

    I invite you to any of the Decathlon stores to have the swim cap exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisors will be more than happy to help you out in case you have any queries.

    I stay available if you have more doubts. Have a good day!!
    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    04 December 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Причинява некомфорт

    Съгласно мнението на жена ми, за която купих шапката, причина е стегнат ластик

    Brand response :

    Здравейте,
    Благодарим Ви за обратната връзка. Вашето мнение е важно за нас и ще го споделим с продуктовия мениджър.
    Спортни поздрави,
    Екипът на Decathlon

    Сергей за Мила find this answer useful

  • 10 October 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy mono

    Pero se cae. Igual en aquagym da mejores resultados.

    Brand response :

    Te agradecemos que nos hayas depositado tu comentario.

    Vuestras opiniones son la base sobre la que nos asentamos para seguir trabajando en mejorar los servicios y/o productos que ofrecemos.


    La principal ventaja de este gorro es que es fácil de poner gracias a la materia de tela flexible con la que está realizado, pero a la vez hace que tenga menor sujeción, por eso está recomendado para personas que nadan ocasionalmente.


    Viendo que este gorro no ha cumplido con tus expectativas, te recomiendo que te acerques a tu tienda más cercana para que mis compañeros te realicen el cambio por un modelo que se adapte mejor a tus necesidades.


    Atentamente


    Larraitz Marcos, experta en natación

    María victoria find this answer useful

  • Woman
    01 August 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lo esperado

    Tenía un gorro asi del año pasado y he repetido

  • 11 May 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    no vale

    se da mucho de si y no se ajusta bien

    Brand response :

    Hola, Amable

    Muchas gracias por compartir tu experiencia del producto con nosotros y lamentamos las molestias que te haya podido ocasionar.
    Con el paso del tiempo, las fibras de elastano pueden ceder un poco, por eso el cuidado del material es importante. Recomendamos enjuagar el producto después de cada uso.
    Disponemos de otros gorros de natación que pueden tener una mejor sujeción y se adapten más a tu necesidad o práctica deportiva. Te invito a tu tienda Decathlon más cercana para que mis compañeros puedan enseñarte diferentes opciones y puedas compartir con ellos tu experiencia.

    Te comparto el link de un gorro de punto revestido de silicona:

    https://www.decathlon.es/es/p/gorro-natacion-piscina-nabaiji-500-adulto-punto-silicona-negro/_/R-p-149415?mc=8361179&c=NEGRO

    Muchas gracias,
    ¡Un saludo!
    Verónica G., vendedora técnica de Natación

    amable find this answer useful

  • 21 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Demasiado chico para ser de adulto

    Demasiado chico para ser de adulto ya que no permite cubrir las orejas de que te entre agua.

    Brand response :

    "Hola Hugo,

    Lamentamos tu experiencia con el gorro de natación " Mesh Print Swimming Cap, Size L Opi Black Green ",

    Las tallas de adultos son únicas, por lo que no quedan igual en todas las cabezas, sin embargo si lo que necesitas es que te tape la totalidad de las orejas para evitar que entre agua, tenemos los gorros de silicona (muy elasticos) o bien, la cinta de natación https://www.decathlon.es/es/p/cinta-natacion-azul-indigo-talla-l-reversible/_/R-p-301564?mc=8521594&c=AZUL, cuya principal característica es evitar la entrada masiva de agua.

    No obstante puedes acudir a tu tienda Decathlon más cercana para que nuestros expertos te asesoren y puedas probarte nuestros gorros de natación.


    Un saludo

    Rebeca G.

    HUGO find this answer not useful

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mala caldad

    Ya está rasgado

    Brand response :

    Hola Fran,
    Muchas gracias por confiar en Decathlon y lamentamos enormemente lo ocurrido con este gorro, no es normal que se rompa en tan poco uso de tiempo.
    ¿llevaba algún tipo de objeto punzante como una orquilla o algo en el pelo?
    Este tipo de gorro está enfocado a una durabilidad mayor, por lo que no dude en acercarse a su Decathlon más cercano y realizar el cambio ya que ha podido ser por algún fallo en el producto.

    Un saludo

    Aida D. Experta en natación

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Parce que le taille...

    Parce que le taille enfant très petite...

    Brand response :

    Bonjour,

    Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur le bonnet et suis navrée que celui-ci ne réponde pas à vos attentes.

    Nous avons 2 tailles sur le bonnet en maille, si celui-ci est trop petit en taille S, je vous invite à essayer une taille L. Le motif sera différent mais la taille devrait convenir mieux.

    N'hésitez pas à échanger votre produit en magasin, ou demander un remboursement si vous le souhaitez.

    Je reste à votre disposition pour tout renseignement et vous souhaite une excellente soirée.

    Sportivement,


    Edith P Chef De Produit NABAIJI

  • 27 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Il glissé qd ...

    Il glissé qd on plonge .cheveux longs.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour,

    Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur le bonnet en maille et suis navrée que celui-ci ne vous apporte pas satisfaction.

    Vous indiquez qu'il taille petit qu'il glisse quand on plonge, aussi, je vous invite à essayer un bonnet en silicone qui apporte une excellente tenue durant la pratique :

    https://www.decathlon.fr/p/bonnet-de-bain-silicone-print-filant-volume/_/R-p-10883?mc=8402744&c=BLANC

    N'hésitez pas à échanger votre produit en magasin, vous pouvez également demander un remboursement si cette solution ne convenait pas.

    Je reste à votre disposition pour tout renseignement et vous souhaite une excellente journée.

    Sportivement,


    Edith P Chef De Produit NABAIJI

TOP OF PAGE