£2.99*

Reviews on

Mesh Print Swimming Cap, Size L - Tiki Black

4.57 / 5 4104 ratings
3934 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

230 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Colour much brighter than in picture

    The colour is much brighter than in the picture. Te picture makes it look like its a muted pallette. Its very bright and the pink bits are neon. I am hoping it might fade a bit in the sun as its not at all what I was expecting and not to my taste. Fits ok though, not yet tried it in water.

  • 26 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mrs

    Ok

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 February 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's an average product with exhorbitant price

    I bought this product for my daughter. Product is just average but process is bit exhorbitant, it seems like we are paying for the colour and print rather than quality.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality and fitting is good but it doesn’t repel w

    Fitting and quality of product is good but don’t know it it could be used for swiming. It doesn’t keep the water out. Wearing it will make your hair wet and also dont protect ears.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swim cap

    Option for more copany would help us to choose better

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable

    It's comfortable...but not waterproof

  • Woman
    09 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Could be better

    Water still seeps in around the borderline and wets almost half of the hair. Still the centre part of the head remains dry. Easy to wear.

  • 06 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Me faltan tallas

    El gorro esta bien en general, pero echo de menos alguna talla intermedia entre los de bebé y los Junior. Ya que en la piscina se le termina moviendo o saliendo.

  • 03 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gorro

    Ideal para evitar los gorros de goma y con mayor resistencia y duración.

  • 25 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gorro baño bebé

    Esta bien fácil de poner y no molesta

TOP OF PAGE