£3.49*

Reviews on

Microfibre Hair Towel - Blue

4.69 / 5 3521 ratings
3389 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

128 ratings Delete filter
  • 25 November 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Its fine and absorb alot of the water ....

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 February 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not very absorbent

    The towel itself dries fast but not the actual hair.

    Brand response :

    Dear Tania,
    Thank you for your feedback and we regret to know about your dissatisfaction about our product.
    Soft micro fibre towel specially designed to gently dry hair. Its shape perfectly wraps around the hair and holds it firmly in place with its button fastener. The towel does take some time to dry up and the material of the head towel loses its softness as it is used, however this can be measured over the long term.
    We welcome you to try our ultra compact micro fibre medium towel which is very small, very handy, ultra-compact and highly absorbent . It’s available in 4 sizes starting from small , medium, large and extra large. And we do have various color choices over here .
    I remain at your disposal for any assistance.
    We make water fun !
    Lipsa
    Swimming Sport Leader

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    02 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Microfiber hair towel

    Slightly better then normal towel. Soft touch, water absorption average.

    Brand response :

    Hi Celia,

    Thank you for taking time to review our products. Your feedback is important to us so that we could improve them to match our customers preference better.

    For our Soft Microfiber Hair Towel, the 3 main specialty of the product is soft, absorption and quick drying. And to share with you more, here is a link where it shows you how to use them the correct way in the video. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BlAyZO_gCs

    Thank you once again and i hope you have a wonderful experience with us in Decathlon SG.


    Your Friendly NABAIJI Sports Leader
    Mohd Syafiq Bin Abdullah

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Микрофибърна кърпа

    Свежи цветове и супер мекота

  • 03 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    do bazenu

    nedrží tak dobře jak bych chtěla, ale saje, a ze sprchy do šatny to stačí

  • 07 October 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wenn es schnell gehen muss

    Praktisch für nach dem Schwimmkurs meiner Tochter

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    09 March 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poca absorción

    Poca absorción

  • Woman
    06 January 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Esta bien

    Esta bien, tenía ya dos anteriores. Pero me da la sensación de que está seca menos que las otras y tarda más en secarse

  • 03 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Normal

    Normal

  • 20 October 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Toalla

    Bien

TOP OF PAGE