£5.99*

Reviews on

Microfibre towel L blue

4.64 / 5 8506 ratings
8188 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

345 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Colour comes out

    These are great towels (i already have the xl ones) but do be careful what you wash them with as the colour does come out (strangely didn't with my other ones!)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    nabaiji microfibre towel

    the quality has gone down. i bought this earlier and used it for good months. this time in less than a month of use, it is not giving me a great feeling, seems sub standard stuff.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    31 August 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nasty tags

    The towel is perfect for travel but not on a daily usage.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sorry

    Not that comfortable, as thought...

  • 40-49 years old
    04 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Microfibre towel

    I have seen better quality in some other brands used by my fellow travellers in Thailand. Need to improve on quality.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    doesn't soke water easily

    doesn't soke water easily

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Size needed

    THERE SHOULD BE ONE MORE SIZE AVALABLE BETWEEN LAST AND SECOND LAST SIZE.
    AS SECOND LAST SIZE TOWEL IS BIT SMALL AND LAST SIZE IS JUST TOO LARGE.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Product is good, fiber got of after first wash.

    I really liked the product . the only bad thing is after the first wash, microfiber got off.
    If they can replace it. Concerning will it last for a month or two max as Just after the first wash its behaving like too old.

    Brand response :

    Hello Ankur, Thank you for rating the Microfiber towel- Grey. Ideally, the material of the towels have already been product tested for quality. However, this is the first we are receiving this feedback. Our microfiber towels are known to absorb and wick away drops of water when dabbed on the skin. If you are still not happy with the towel, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across the country to have the product exchanged or replaced with any of the products that satisfies your requirement. Do get back to me in case of any issues. Have a nice day! Pearl D'Souza Logistics Supply Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sticky feeling

    The towel is good, handy and effective for outdoor purpose only. If the feel of towel with the skin can be further improved coz it tends to stick to the wet skin n therefore pulls the skin as you wipe along. Otherwise nor a bad product.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 August 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good But No Grip

    For me first time I used this towel, good absorption, but compared to woven cotton towel we won't get feel of grip or cohesiveness between body & towel. We have to slide as per as woven cotton towels are concern but this towel we have to press & hold to absorb water

TOP OF PAGE