£3.49*

Reviews on

Nose clip strap white

3.93 / 5 170 ratings
131 users recommended this product

  • Man
    +60 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    nose clip is not fit for purpose

    Nabaiji nose clip snapped like a wish bone after a few uses

    Brand response :

    Dear Paul,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our nose clip has broke during swimming activity. We haven't see any issue so far with this model. Probably this item had some individual fault. Anyway we will run small test to see if the right quality has been reach during the production process. Here is the link to other models in our range https://www.decathlon.co.uk/C-10991-swimming-ear-plugs-and-nose-clip,
    Please return your defected item to the nearest store or use online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL PINTARA DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Util y de buen ajuste

    La uso por problemas nasales con el cloro. Ya había usado otros modelos de pinzas (también de decathlon) pero no se me ajustaban tan bien.
    El cordón, por lo menos a mi, no me resulta ni cómodo ni útil. Redirige el agua a la boca y termina rozando en la zona del cuello. Quizás mejor una tira para agarrar en el puente de las gafas

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cumple con el cometido.

    Funciona bien y se adapta a la nariz fácilmente.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Satisfaccion

    Comence a nadar en piscina y mi tecnica no es buena y compre el tubo para piscina que va frontalmente, pero siempre me entraba agua por la nariz adquiri la pinza nasal y desde entonces disfruto mucho mas con el cordon lo puedes poner por dentro del gorro y perfecto!!!!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    25 October 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BUENAS PINZAS PARA NATACIÓN

    De todos los modelos de pinzas que he probado son los mejores.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Se cae

    Se resbala y se cae

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Economico y de calidad

    En este casa no tengo nada que mejorar el trato fue bueno y para localizar el producto fuie facil estaba bien señalizado y vidible

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente

    No entra agua y puedo bucear cómodamente

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cumple su función

    Perfectas

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfectas

    Llevaba tiempo buscando unas pinzas que se ajustaran perfectamente y que vinieran con la textura de goma para que no se me resbalaran. Por ahora han cumplido más que de sobra mis expectativas.

TOP OF PAGE