from
£14.99*

Reviews on

OWSwim Cold Water Neoprene Swimming Cap

4.51 / 5 198 ratings
186 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 June 2020
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Warm and comfortable

    This does exactly what it says it does. Its warm and comfortable to wear. What more to say?

  • 04 February 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Works

    It works warm head in cold water

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    21 November 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Hat pings off

    I have a M/L and i do not have a large head but this hat does not stay on it just works it’s way up and sits above your head leaving the back and sides exposed

    Brand response :

    Dear Alex,


    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have some issues with our open water swimming cap. It is difficult to advise any solution in your case as it is very individual. I have seen many open water swimmer using both caps during cold months. Silicon first then neoprene on top. Maybe try this combination? Of course if this is not going to work for you as well then we will be very happy to accept return of the product and arrange full refund.

    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.


    Kind regards,


    Kornel - Water Sports Commercial Leader

  • 08 November 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great fit neoprane cap

    Easy to put on , does a good job of keeping head warm in cold temperatures

  • 20 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent for sea swimming

    Really easy to put on and keeps your head warm in the sea!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 November 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warm and stretchy, well made, love it

    Keeps hair dry and ears warm/protected from water
    My husband has a big head and it fits him well
    I have a smaller head and also wear it, so the fit is flexible

  • Man
    +60 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    swim hat

    good fit and warm

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 December 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doporučuji nejen pro zimní plavání

    Měl jsem na sobě čepičku zatím jen jednou a naprostá spokojenost. Pod ní jsem měl ještě dvě slabší čepičky (polyurethanovou a silikonovou) a fakt paráda. Ani po 500 metrech v 5-ti stupňové vodě hlava už nemrzla :-)

  • Man
    +60 years old
    05 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sitzt straff, wärmt gut, trocknet flott

    Hält den Kopf gut warm in kühlem Nass. Sitzt zwar eng, aber nicht unangenehm eng. Ich nenne allerdings auch kein üppiges Haupthaar mein eigen. Da könnte es sonst eng werden.

  • Woman
    15 April 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nicht für lange Haare

    Wie immer die Badekappen Hersteller vergessen das nicht nur den Kopf Umfang stimmen soll, sondern das man auch Haare hat die rein müssen.
    Es ist mir etwas zu klein, aber es gibt sonnst keine alternative, so das ich meine Speedo Badekappe für lang Haar druber ziehen muss.

TOP OF PAGE