£7.99*

Reviews on

PINK JUNIOR AQUASOCKS SWIMMING SOCKS

4.17 / 5 1807 ratings
1549 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    05 November 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    My brilliant aqua socks

    Had so many fellow aquafit ladies asking where I got these.
    I’m disabled with a stick and balance compromised but these stop me slipping around pool/changing areas and steady me on the pool floor too. Very comfortable, easy to get on and off, wash well and keep their shape. They are brilliant. VERY, VERY reasonably priced too.
    Been back to buy more but can’t find my size only children’s

  • 19 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worth buying!

    These socks make it easier on your feet as well as giving a bit more grip on the pool.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    20 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    aquasocks adult

    i like the socks.
    just what i needed
    have sensitive feet
    don't like to being bear footed
    and do like a swim

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Comfortable, did the job. Daughter happy. Hopefully no more verruca problems.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Tough to get on but good socks

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fab

    Would thoroughly recommend these over and above any other swim sock I have tried for my son. Started to use them when he had a verruca and continue to use them as a prevention. They show no wear or tear after weekly use for 4 months and provide a good grip poolside and changing rooms.

  • 15 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ideal für Flugreisen

    Top Preis-Leistung

  • 14 August 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bringen nichts

    Leider rutscht das Kind selbst auf Laminat. Egal auf welchen Oberflächen wir es probiert haben, kein Antirutscheffekt vorhanden.

    Brand response :

    Hallo Nadine,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, die Aquasocks von Nabaiji zu bewerten.
    Schade, dass du mit dem Produkt nicht zufrieden bist.

    Diese Socken sind für die Nutzung im Schwimmbad auf nassem Untergrund gedacht.
    Da sollen sie verhindern, dass man sich die Füße verletzt oder ausrutscht.
    Der Anti-Rutsch-Effekt ist somit auf nassem Schwimmbadboden gegeben, nicht auf Laminat oder Ähnlichem.

    Sollten die Socken jedoch auch auf beschriebenem Untergrund rutschen, kann es sich um einen Produktfehler handeln.
    In diesem Fall kannst du das Produkt natürlich online oder in einer unserer Filialen umtauschen.
    Für Fragen zum Umtausch stehen wir dir gern unter service[at]decathlon.de zur Verfügung.

    Ich hoffe, ich konnte dir weiterhelfen.
    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Pia
    Team DECATHLON

  • 12 February 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Feine Socke

    Bequem und zweckmäßig.

  • Woman
    11 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Aquasocken

    Tolles Produkt ist schon das zwiete mal gekauft die ersten sind jetzt zu klein. Können die Kinder mit im Schwimmbad toll rumlaufen und schwimmen und keine Angst weg zurutschen oder das es Fußpilz bekommt.

TOP OF PAGE