£7.99*

Reviews on

PINK JUNIOR AQUASOCKS SWIMMING SOCKS

4.18 / 5 2097 ratings
1799 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    02 December 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Does exactly what it is intended to do. Prevents children slipping poolside & unwanted veruccas coming back. My two boys don't complain about wearing them in the pool either.

  • Man
    30 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    value money

    good

  • Woman
    05 November 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    My brilliant aqua socks

    Had so many fellow aquafit ladies asking where I got these.
    I’m disabled with a stick and balance compromised but these stop me slipping around pool/changing areas and steady me on the pool floor too. Very comfortable, easy to get on and off, wash well and keep their shape. They are brilliant. VERY, VERY reasonably priced too.
    Been back to buy more but can’t find my size only children’s

  • 19 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worth buying!

    These socks make it easier on your feet as well as giving a bit more grip on the pool.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    20 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    aquasocks adult

    i like the socks.
    just what i needed
    have sensitive feet
    don't like to being bear footed
    and do like a swim

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Comfortable, did the job. Daughter happy. Hopefully no more verruca problems.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Tough to get on but good socks

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fab

    Would thoroughly recommend these over and above any other swim sock I have tried for my son. Started to use them when he had a verruca and continue to use them as a prevention. They show no wear or tear after weekly use for 4 months and provide a good grip poolside and changing rooms.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nedoporučuju

    Ponožky mi byly nabídnuty jako vhodné na plážový volejbal, po vyzkoušení nemůžu doporučit. Nasákly se vodou a písek se dostal dovnitř.

    Brand response :

    Dobrý den, Nelo,


    děkujeme za Váš čas věnovaný této recenzi.


    Vaše nespokojenost s produktem nás velice mrzí. Avšak není chyba na straně produktu. Vámi zakoupený produkt není pro plážový volejbal vhodný, ponožky jsou určeny do bazénů, kde slouží proti uklouznutí na mokrém povrchu.


    Pro plážový volejbal jsou vhodné ponožky neoprenové, které zabraňují vniknutí vody a nečistot - https://www.decathlon.cz/C-678662-neoprenove-ponozky.


    S láskou ke sportu,


    Karolína

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Rutschfest

    Verhindern, dass die Kids beim Um-den-Pool-rennen ausrutschen.
    Ich würde sie weiterempfehlen :)

TOP OF PAGE