£7.99*

Reviews on

Riana Girls’ Two-Piece Skirt Swimsuit - All Dye Pink

4.28 / 5 102 ratings
92 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sizes you have to guess at

    My 7 year old daughter needed a swimsuit for our holiday so I brought one of these. I ended up buying a 12 yrs size but to be honest it is a bit tight so should have brought the 14 yrs. I know sizes differ but these are ridiculous.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kids swimwear

    I bought a size 8 for my 7 year old and a size 10 for my 9 year old. The sizes are way out very small and had to be sent back. They are so small that the size 10 was still too small for my 7 year old. A real shame as the costumes were nice but the sizing is shockingly bad

    Brand response :

    Dear Adriano,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our jr swim suits sizes were too small compare to expectations. Our brands are aware of this issue and they are working on the size template improvements. To make sure they are up to date wit the market trends. We hope you were able to exchange these swimsuits for bigger size.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL PINTARA DECATHLON

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    22 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hezké dívčí plavky

    Nikde se netrhají. Materiál dobrý. Barvy se za léto trochu vyšisovaly, ale u dětí jsou plavky stejně na 1 sezonu.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super plavky

    Plavky jsou super a moc se líbí jak dcerce, tak i okolí. Můžu doporučit.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Plavky

    Jsme spokojeni, plavky jsou moc pěkné, dcerka spokojená. Pěkně sedí na těle, nepadají neodstávají. Jsou bezva. Doporučujeme

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bikini sitzt gut

    Sitz ist gut da meine Tochter mit 8 Jahren recht groß ist stimmen die alters Angaben bei ihr nicht.
    Wir benötigen 14 Jahre, da aber die cm Angaben auch dabei stehen kann man sich gut daran orientieren.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schöner Bikini - fällt viel zu klein aus.

    Optik / Farbe / Material erscheint sehr gut, allerdings fällt das Produkt viel zu klein aus. Mein Kind trägt 146. 152 geht überhaupt nicht, jetzt versuchen wir es noch mal mit 164 und hoffen das dann das Oberteil noch passt.

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, den Bikini Riana Skirt von Nabaiji zu bewerten. Wir bedauern sehr, dass er deiner Tochter zu klein war. Bislang wissen wir bereits von dem Problem der zu kleinen Größen im Bereich der Badebekleidung für Kinder und arbeiten auch bereits daran. Trotzdem hilft uns dein Feedback sehr weiter, denn wir werden deine Erfahrung direkt an den zuständigen Produktmanager weiterleiten, damit für dieses Problem eine Lösung gefunden wird.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Größenanpassung notwendig

    Ein optisch sehr schöner Bikini, der aber leider einem normal schlanken Kind nicht passt. Generell fällt der Bikini kleiner aus, man sollte mindestens eine Nummer größer bestellen. Zudem ist das Oberteil viel zu weit, wenn die Hose passt, oder die Hose zu knapp, wenn der Oberteil passt. Sehr schade, muss zurück

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    Vielen Dank, dass du deine Erfahrung mit dem Mädchen Bikini Riana Skirt geteilt hast. Wir bedauern sehr, das die Größenangaben nicht aussagekräftig waren und der Bikini deinter Tochter somit nicht passt. Mittlerweile wissen wir schon von dem Problem im Kinderbereich der Bade- und Schwimmmode und arbeiten auch bereits daran. Wir hoffen, dass wir bald eine bessere Größenwahl garantieren können, sodass du gleich die richtige Größe für deine Tochter findest!

    Aber auch dein Feedback dazu werden wir direkt an den zuständigen Produktmanager von Nabaiji weiterleiten, daher vielen Dank für dein Feedback!

    Wir wünschen dir und deiner Familie ein schönes Wochenende!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena calidad

    Es nonito y resistente. Talla ocho para niña de 6 años con 22 kilos de peso y 1,23 de altura. La parte de arriba bien. La de abajo aprieta un poco pero no es incómoda. Satisfecho cn la compra

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Funcional y muy estético

    Perfecto

TOP OF PAGE