£6.99*

Reviews on

Riana Girl's Two-Piece Skirt Swimsuit - Eve Pink Green

4.46 / 5 470 ratings
438 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

38 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sizes you have to guess at

    My 7 year old daughter needed a swimsuit for our holiday so I brought one of these. I ended up buying a 12 yrs size but to be honest it is a bit tight so should have brought the 14 yrs. I know sizes differ but these are ridiculous.

  • 03 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lieber 1 grösse Größe kaufen!

    Sitzt ganz schön eng und knapp, trotzdem tolle farbe

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schöner Bikini - fällt viel zu klein aus.

    Optik / Farbe / Material erscheint sehr gut, allerdings fällt das Produkt viel zu klein aus. Mein Kind trägt 146. 152 geht überhaupt nicht, jetzt versuchen wir es noch mal mit 164 und hoffen das dann das Oberteil noch passt.

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, den Bikini Riana Skirt von Nabaiji zu bewerten. Wir bedauern sehr, dass er deiner Tochter zu klein war. Bislang wissen wir bereits von dem Problem der zu kleinen Größen im Bereich der Badebekleidung für Kinder und arbeiten auch bereits daran. Trotzdem hilft uns dein Feedback sehr weiter, denn wir werden deine Erfahrung direkt an den zuständigen Produktmanager weiterleiten, damit für dieses Problem eine Lösung gefunden wird.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • 30 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Talla mal

    Mi hija tiene nueve años, y no es gruesa, es normal, y las tallas de los bikinis son muy muy pequeñas, le he tenido que comprar la talla 14.

  • 29 July 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gemma

    Justito

  • 27 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Estrcha la braguita

    Es estrecha en el culo y le sienta muy mal

  • 18 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Talla muy pequeño

    Es muy buen bikini cómodo para ellas. Pero talla muy pequeño ainhija que utiliza talla seis la cogí talla ocho

  • 25 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Braguita muy pequeñ

    Lo tuve que de volver xq la braguita era muy pequeña y mi hija esta del gaditana pero aún así, tapaba muy poco y se le metía x el culete

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pruébenlo a sus hijas

    Viene demasiado pequeño, compre una talla 8 para mi hija que tiene 6 años y se lo regalamos a su prima de 4, xq es a quien le estaba bien.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    nabaji biquini

    son talla muy estrechas la parte superior aprieta y hace como michelín en la espada.
    no parece ser talla muy completas

TOP OF PAGE