£12.99*

Reviews on

Romane Women's One-Piece Maternity Swimsuit - Black Pink

4.48 / 5 1093 ratings
1041 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

663 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 January 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent

    Great fit and feels great

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fits well

    I'm 5'6" and this swimming costume fits well, neither pulling up or down which can often be the case with these things when combining a large bust and long body, never mind a bump as well. Material stays put where it should do, although I did find myself 'tucking myself in' a little around the bust area as there's not a lot of support there. Plenty of room for a growing bump...I wore from about 32 weeks to 37 weeks.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    23 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect

    Good quality, nice and comfortable.
    I'm so happy of this product !!!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great value, comfortable and attractive design

    I'm 31 weeks pregnant, tall at 5'9" and was worried I wouldn't find a maternity swimsuit to fit me. I ordered this online, in my usual size and I have been so pleased with the product. It looks good and fits so comfortably around my bump.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Miss

    Is really nice and perfect

  • Woman
    09 March 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent purchase

    Comfortable and feels spacious without being loose

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cheap and meets my needs

    I just needed an affordable maternity swimsuit that i could buy readily and this meets my needs in everyway. Comfortable and doesnt run in the wash. Good buy!

    Brand response :

    Hi Denise,

    Thank you for your review of our Maternity Swimsuit. I am glad you liked our product!

    This swimsuit is easy to wear, and looks stylish and classy in black! As the material is stretchable, it is comfortable to wear through all the stages of your pregnancy! In Decathlon, our mission is to make sports accessible fo everyone, which helps us in our aim to make the pricing affordable for everyone as well!

    Thank you for your support, and see you soon at Decathlon!

    Sportingly,

    Crystal
    Swimming Sports Leader
    Decathlon Singapore

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Бански за бременни

    Много съм доволна

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ideální plavky pro těhotné

    Decathlon by bylo poslední místo, kde bychom je hledali, ale našli a rozhodně musíme říci, že jsou skvělé. Krásně sedí na různě velká bříška.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 September 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super plavky

    Hezke a i vetsim tehulkam velmi dobre padnou

TOP OF PAGE