£7.99*

Reviews on

Selfit Frame Size L - Black Red

4.36 / 5 149 ratings
130 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good fit, great price!

    Bought these online as frame was unavailable in store. I was able to get the necessary lenses to match my prescription in store. Overall a pair of good quality prescription swimming goggles for just over £20.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 March 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Goggles for shortsighted

    Really excellent. Can see perfect

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Vision & Strabismus

    I have longed for this product.
    Not only correction. I find that move left lens up a little bit improve my strabismus.
    Expand vision let me enjoy the blue sky, also feel safe when I know what is on my side.
    Wide screen from CRT TV to LED TV, I was excited to explore underwater.
    The shape is cool, don't seemed too large.
    Thank for the design team & marketing team......

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good quality lenses

    Very good and high quality lenses

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bad product for the purpose

    Water keeps entering the googles while swimming. Have tried tightening and swimming and still water leaks in through the sides.

    Brand response :

    Hello Amit,

    Thank you for rating the Selfit Swimming Goggles. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the goggles. The problem you are facing is that of the sizing issue. When you purchase your goggles, you need to first try the suction property, that is, put the goggles around your eye socket without the strap on and let it stay for at least 4 seconds without falling. If this happens, then the swimming goggles are the right size for you.

    Nevertheless, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the goggles exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisers will be more than happy to help you in case you have any queries.

    I stay available if you have further questions. Have a good day!

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good grip and clarity

    Good grip and clarity

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    customisable extremely comfortable swimming goggle

    The goggles allow the user to have different power (diopters) on each lens and can be readily chamged to fit another user. The rubber padding does not press on the eye socket allowing the user to wear the goggles for a while. The goggles remain water tight and there is no fogging. Really the best pair of goggles i have bought ever

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Goggles

    Good

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good one

    Fine

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good product .......

    excellent product with good price its make swimming experience more enjoyable

TOP OF PAGE