£7.99*

Reviews on

Selfit Frame Size L - Black Red

4.18 / 5 101 ratings
88 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    02 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great visibility

    First time I have been swimming and been able to see where I was going. Never been able to afford prescription goggles but these lenses almost match my prescription and they fit well in the frames. They don't leak or cloud up.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent, amazing, fantastic product, bargain too

    Quality/Value/customer service - what's not to like?
    For the first time in my life I go to a pool and can see everything!! I swim better/faster/smoother, the seal on these is excellent (half a dozen uses in). Fantastic to beable to try the different lens strengths in store. Note, each lens can be put in the left or right goggle socket - just rotate it 180 degrees) - so you just worry about the strength not if it's a Right lens or Left lens.
    I chose dioptres -5 and -4 for the clip in lenses (for -4.75 and -2.75 in my sph prescription measure).
    While my right eye doesn't correct properly that's because I have some astigmatism in it (cyl -0.75, axis 62) so there was little difference in -3 and -4 lenses for me for the right eye. That eye is not perfectly corrected but the other eye is and the whole is more than good for swimming purposes (and I expect beach/surf purposes). Comfortable too, you get used to them very quickly indeed, no leakage problems amazingly.

    If I were to suggest an improvement, it would be to have an extra clip onto the existing clip on lenses for astigmatism correction (even if they would be special order). In theory I should only give it 4 stars for not correcting astigmatism but the product works so well that would be ridiculously harsh, but I will write to the manufacturer as a suggestion. Fantastic customer service instore too.
    Also bought their ear plugs - box of 2 types on a cord - which work well too (and cheap!), just wrap the cord around the goggle straps in a larks foot arrangement so they aren't lost.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming Goggles with power lenses

    Good product and i am very happy. Only reason for a lower star is the lack of stock. we have to jump through hoops to get this.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Beste Sicht.

    Sehr gute Schärfe. Erstaunlich gute Korrektur.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    26 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Brille

    Mit der Brille bin ich super zufrieden. Nichts läuft rein, klare Sichr und sie drückt auch nicht. Klare Kaufempfehlung!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy interesante producto y necesario

    Muy adecuado y da mucha libertad. El único problema es que entra un poco de agua. Quizás aún no he sido capaz de ajustarlo bien.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    EXCELENTE CALIDAD-PRECIO

    No entra nada de agua, se ve estupendo dentro y fuera del agua. Soy miope y estoy muy contenta con este tipo gafas, ya era hora de que se acordaran de nosotros. Las recomiendo para todos.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 December 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    No hay término medio en tallas

    Solo hay talla S y L, la L es gigante y la S es para niños, debería haber una talla intermedia, ya que he tenido que comprar la talla niño siendo adulta y quedandome un poco pequeñas. Durante una clase completa de natación, molestan.
    Por lo demás, calidad-precio muy bien y por fin puedo ver correctamente sin engorros de lentillas.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ideales para miopes

    En la piscina te ahorras el engorro de las lentillas. Son cómodas y la visión es más que adecuada.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Una maravilla para lo miopes

    Es realmente genial poder nadar sin tener que usar las lentillas, que siempre son un engorro y poder ver perfectamente en el agua.

TOP OF PAGE