£7.99*

Reviews on

Selfit Frame Size L - Black Red

4.18 / 5 88 ratings
76 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    02 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great visibility

    First time I have been swimming and been able to see where I was going. Never been able to afford prescription goggles but these lenses almost match my prescription and they fit well in the frames. They don't leak or cloud up.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent, amazing, fantastic product, bargain too

    Quality/Value/customer service - what's not to like?
    For the first time in my life I go to a pool and can see everything!! I swim better/faster/smoother, the seal on these is excellent (half a dozen uses in). Fantastic to beable to try the different lens strengths in store. Note, each lens can be put in the left or right goggle socket - just rotate it 180 degrees) - so you just worry about the strength not if it's a Right lens or Left lens.
    I chose dioptres -5 and -4 for the clip in lenses (for -4.75 and -2.75 in my sph prescription measure).
    While my right eye doesn't correct properly that's because I have some astigmatism in it (cyl -0.75, axis 62) so there was little difference in -3 and -4 lenses for me for the right eye. That eye is not perfectly corrected but the other eye is and the whole is more than good for swimming purposes (and I expect beach/surf purposes). Comfortable too, you get used to them very quickly indeed, no leakage problems amazingly.

    If I were to suggest an improvement, it would be to have an extra clip onto the existing clip on lenses for astigmatism correction (even if they would be special order). In theory I should only give it 4 stars for not correcting astigmatism but the product works so well that would be ridiculously harsh, but I will write to the manufacturer as a suggestion. Fantastic customer service instore too.
    Also bought their ear plugs - box of 2 types on a cord - which work well too (and cheap!), just wrap the cord around the goggle straps in a larks foot arrangement so they aren't lost.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming Goggles with power lenses

    Good product and i am very happy. Only reason for a lower star is the lack of stock. we have to jump through hoops to get this.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Beste Sicht.

    Sehr gute Schärfe. Erstaunlich gute Korrektur.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    26 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Brille

    Mit der Brille bin ich super zufrieden. Nichts läuft rein, klare Sichr und sie drückt auch nicht. Klare Kaufempfehlung!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wunderbar

    Durch Zufall beim Stöbern an einem Regentag gefunden. Wollte eh getönte Gläser- dass es die dann auch noch mit Dioptrien gibt, machte neugierig. Habe Werte -4,75 und ,5,25, also die Gläser mit -5 genommen. Und gedacht: für 20€ kann man wohl relativ wenig falsch machen. Beim ersten Schwimmen dann volle Begeisterung: bei mir (w, Kopfumpfang 60cm) sitzt die M super. Angenehmer als meine Modelle von einem namhaften Hersteller- ich gebe zu, das hätte ich nicht gedacht. Bei 50min Bahnenziehen null beschlagen, es fing auch nichts an zudrücken. Und m.e. besseres sehen als sonst mit "normalen" Goggles und passenden Kontaktlinsen (also mal abgesehen von den leicht abweichenden Werten). Die ersten Minuten im Becken vergingen mit ziemlicher Begeisterung über "alles sehen", auch die Uhr an der Hallenwand. Nur über das seltsame Doppeltäschchen wundere ich mich. Da mir im Laden auffiel, dass einige schon ausgepackte (=Schutzfolie abgezogen) Gläser schon verkratzt waren, werde ich die Brille immer schön einpacken. Das Click-System halt sehr gut und ist einfach in der Anwendung. Wie sich die Brille auf Dauer bewährt,wird sich noch zeigen. Aber angetan bin ich sehr, zumal ich weiss, was ich beim Optiker für eine wirklich individuell angefertigte Schwimmbrille zahle.
    Für den Preis und eben grad mit den einzeln tauschbaren/anpassbaren Gläsern gibts meine volle Empfehlung!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Klare Kaufempfehlung

    Als Kurzsichtiger ohne Kontaktlinsen fehlte mir im Schwimmbad immer die Weitsicht. Mit dieser Brille kann ich endlich auch unter Wasser klar sehen! Dabei ist sie angenehm zu tragen, absolut dicht und beschlägt nicht (ob das auf Dauer so bleibt muss sich noch beweisen). Die Größe L hat mir allerdings gerade so gepasst - Männer mit großem Kopf greifen vielleicht lieber zu einer größeren.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    30 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    gutes Sehgefühl

    am Rande unscharf

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfectas

    Perfectas

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gracias !! perfecto

    He podido ver fondo marino Ibiza con nitidez y ha sido una experiencia preciosa

TOP OF PAGE