£7.99*

Reviews on

Selfit Frame Size L - Black Red

4.31 / 5 134 ratings
118 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good fit, great price!

    Bought these online as frame was unavailable in store. I was able to get the necessary lenses to match my prescription in store. Overall a pair of good quality prescription swimming goggles for just over £20.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 March 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Goggles for shortsighted

    Really excellent. Can see perfect

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    02 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great visibility

    First time I have been swimming and been able to see where I was going. Never been able to afford prescription goggles but these lenses almost match my prescription and they fit well in the frames. They don't leak or cloud up.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent, amazing, fantastic product, bargain too

    Quality/Value/customer service - what's not to like?
    For the first time in my life I go to a pool and can see everything!! I swim better/faster/smoother, the seal on these is excellent (half a dozen uses in). Fantastic to beable to try the different lens strengths in store. Note, each lens can be put in the left or right goggle socket - just rotate it 180 degrees) - so you just worry about the strength not if it's a Right lens or Left lens.
    I chose dioptres -5 and -4 for the clip in lenses (for -4.75 and -2.75 in my sph prescription measure).
    While my right eye doesn't correct properly that's because I have some astigmatism in it (cyl -0.75, axis 62) so there was little difference in -3 and -4 lenses for me for the right eye. That eye is not perfectly corrected but the other eye is and the whole is more than good for swimming purposes (and I expect beach/surf purposes). Comfortable too, you get used to them very quickly indeed, no leakage problems amazingly.

    If I were to suggest an improvement, it would be to have an extra clip onto the existing clip on lenses for astigmatism correction (even if they would be special order). In theory I should only give it 4 stars for not correcting astigmatism but the product works so well that would be ridiculously harsh, but I will write to the manufacturer as a suggestion. Fantastic customer service instore too.
    Also bought their ear plugs - box of 2 types on a cord - which work well too (and cheap!), just wrap the cord around the goggle straps in a larks foot arrangement so they aren't lost.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Vision & Strabismus

    I have longed for this product.
    Not only correction. I find that move left lens up a little bit improve my strabismus.
    Expand vision let me enjoy the blue sky, also feel safe when I know what is on my side.
    Wide screen from CRT TV to LED TV, I was excited to explore underwater.
    The shape is cool, don't seemed too large.
    Thank for the design team & marketing team......

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Goggles

    Good

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good one

    Fine

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good product .......

    excellent product with good price its make swimming experience more enjoyable

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good for people with high power lenses but foggy

    These are good comfortable swimming goggles for people with high power lenses but they become foggy very easily.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really liking the goggles !

    It has made my swimming experience far more enjoyable !

TOP OF PAGE