£3.99*

Reviews on

SELFIT OPTICAL LENS Corrective Swimming Goggles Size L - Smoke -6

4.36 / 5 105 ratings
90 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Selfit goggles

    Great idea that you fit these goggles together yourself with the strength you need in each eye.
    They seal well and feel comfortable up to about an hour. After that time it starts to dig in and hurt slightly. That may be just be the shape of my face though.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality

    Easy detachable attachable

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    SELFIT OPTICAL LENS

    excellenct . working fine in water.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product for learning .

    Good shop for all sports activities things available at one floor. Attending boys and girls are good in behaviour.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor Quality Lens

    The lens gets spoilt by the chlorine water in the pool. It makes the visibility really poor. Cant see much after you use it 3-4 times. I'd prefer to go there with regular goggles instead of these.

    Brand response :

    Hello Ankit,

    Thank you for rating the Selfit swimming goggles lens. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swimming goggles. At Decathlon, all our swimming goggles have the anti-fog layer. However, the layer tends to come off if in case the lens has been touched with a cloth or your fingers as you clean the goggles.
    The best way to clean the swimming goggles is to just dip it in water and then let it air dry. This way the anti-fog layer remains.

    Nevertheless, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the swimming goggles exchanged for a product that best fulfills your requirement. Our sales advisers will be happy to help you in case you have any queries.

    I stay available if you have further questions. Have a good day.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It is fogging once I get inside water

    It is fogging once I get inside water

    Brand response :

    Hello Sanket,

    Thank you for rating the Selfit optical lens. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience you have faced with the lens. At Decathlon, all our swimming goggles are treated with an anti- fogging layer that prevents the lenses from fogging up. The reason your lenses are getting blur is because the anti- fogging layer has been disturbed. This could have happened if you have touched the lenses with your fingers or cleaned the lenses with a cloth. The ideal way of cleaning your swimming goggles is by dipping it in water and letting it air dry by itself.

    I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the swimming goggles exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisers will be happy to guide you in case you have any queries.

    I stay available in case you have further questions. Have a good day.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gafas graduadas de natación buenas

    Tengo mis dudas si mejorarían con lentes fijas.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    cumjple con su función y a precio muy asequible

    Cumple a la perfección su función, además son económicas y si hubiera que ponerle un pero, sería que hay poca variedad de tallaje, donde yo las compré me dijeron que sólo fabricaban en talla L y S, y la L me está un poquitín grandes, pero no van mal para nadar. Igualmente las recomiendo.

  • 23 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ya era hora

    ya era hora de que alguien presentara un sistema sencillo y útil para los que usamos gafas y no nos ponemos lentillas en la piscina. La graduación podría ser mas fina, de 0,5 a0,5 pero la diferencia a no usarlas es abismal. excelente relación calidad precio. por fin veo bien a mis hijos...

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gafas natación

    Fantástico

TOP OF PAGE