£6.99*

Reviews on

Short Swim Fins Easyfins 100 - Grey

4.43 / 5 822 ratings
769 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    08 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Short fins

    Great little fins for the price didn't think they would been any good when they arrived.but they are actually pretty good

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easy Fins

    Excellent product and makes learning to swim freestyle and developing your technique so much easy.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    For my child
    To help
    With physio in the water

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 March 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not as good as the old style

    We've been using Decathlon Fins for a few years. The new style fins have an extra bit on the back to make it easier to pull on, unfortunately this bit now rubs your feet. Unhappy with the new style.

    Brand response :

    Dear Jen,

    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that design of our new fins is not as suitable for you as was the previous model one. We will forward your feedback to the Nabaiji brand to make sure they are aware of potential issue with new design. Please visit your local store or sue the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    The next model up is very popular in our stores and here is the direct link if you would like to try it: https://www.decathlon.co.uk/silifins-short-fins-black-id_8392325.html
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.

    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Some may find them useful

    Used them for the first time last night and almost immediately got cramp. I have used other fins and had no problem but these seemed to force me into an unnatural stroke hence the cramp. As the title of the review says some people may find them useful and they are well made but they just don't work for me.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent

    I used these for swimming and snorkelling (without a snorkel) in Greece. Its true there is not a lot of propulsion but there is enough and the fit is excellent if you have wider feet like me. Very comfortable and easy to use and a very good price. Very happy with purchase.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 May 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Very good quality and efficient BUT a little abrasive when you walk with (especially on the top of toe)

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fins excellent value

    I have been using these about 5 times since purchasing and they've helped me to go from a couple of struggling 50m laps to doing 30 non-stop today with no discomfort or other issues. Can't ask for more at this price.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    04 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fins

    The product is amazing it's really helps to improve the kicking and leg movement.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good product

    Its Good Product for practice

TOP OF PAGE