£3.49*

Reviews on

Soft Microfibre Hair Towel - Blue/Green

4.65 / 5 7827 ratings
7508 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

67 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's just like the normal towel no difference

    It's just like the normal towel no difference

    Brand response :

    Hello Santhoshi,


    Thank you for rating the hair towel. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year after year.


    This towels is made of microfiber which quickly dries your hair as it absorbs water with complete ease. It is also compact and easy to carry around wherever you go. This is the speciality of the towel.


    I hope this helps. Kindly revert in case you have any other queries.


    Pearl D'Souza

    Digital Leader | Swimming

    Decathlon Sports India

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Keine Qualität

    Sah im Laden nett aus und flauschig. Ist selbst den relativ niedrig wirkenden Preis nicht wert

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für Ihre Produktbewertung zum Haar-Handtuch von Nabaiji. Wir bedauern, dass Sie mit dem Handtuch nicht zufrieden sind und es nicht Ihren Erwartungen entspricht. Wir werden Ihren Hinweis an die Marke weitergeben, um die Auswahl weiter zu verbessern. Sie haben die Möglichkeit das Handtuch in einer Decathlon Filiale umzutauschen oder über den Onlineshop zu retournieren. Bei Fragen in diesem Zusammenhang wenden Sie sich bitte an service(at)decathlon.de. Wir danken Ihnen für das Feedback und hoffen Ihnen weitergeholfen zu haben.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jasmin
    Team DECATHLON

  • 28 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dinero perdido

    La calidad de la tela es terrible, los hilos cayen constantemente.

    Brand response :

    Hola Anastasiya,


    Te agradecemos que nos hayas depositado tu comentario.

    Vuestras opiniones son de principal importancia para seguir trabajando en mejorar los servicios y/o productos que ofrecemos.


    Esta toalla esta diseñada con microfibra rizada para facilitar el volumen y el peso cuando esta mojada, es por este motivo que la tela no es común.


    Recordarte que todos nuestros artículos de marca Decathlon cuentan con un plazo de cambio o devolución de 2 meses con la factura o ticket de compra. Cualquier duda puede acercarse a la tienda más cercana que nuestros compañeros le ayudaran.


    Gracias por tu confiaza.

    Un saludo


    Marta

  • 14 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No seca

    No seca

    Brand response :

    Te agradecemos que nos hayas depositado tu comentario.
    Vuestras opiniones son la base sobre la que nos asentamos para seguir trabajando en mejorar los servicios y/o productos que ofrecemos.
    Recordarte que si no cumple con tus expectativas de uso tienes un plazo para el cambio o devolución en los productos de marca Decathlon, comprados tanto en tienda online como en una tienda física, es de 60 días. En el resto de productos será de 30 días, presentando obligatoriamente el ticket o factura de la compra.

    ¡Gracias por hacernos llegar tu opinión!
    Atentamente,
    El equipo Decathlon España.

    Xandra T. - Experta Centro Atención al usuario -

  • +60 years old
    02 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    50

    Me encanta tiene un tacto muy agradable y seca muy bien

    Brand response :

    Buenas tardes Elena,
    ante todo quisiera agradecerte la confianza depositada en Decathlon y en segundo lugar decirte que nos sentimos encantados de recibir una opinión como la tuya sobre nuestra toalla para el pelo Nabaiji.

    Esperamos que sigas disfrutando de nuestros productos y opinando sobre ellos!

    Un saludo
    Mónica Sevillano Ramos Vendedora Técnica DECATHLON

    Elena find this answer useful

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 December 2014
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    pas satisfaite

    peu utile

    Brand response :

    Bonjour, Je vous prie d'accepter nos excuses pour ce désagrément. Je vous invite à vous faire échanger ou rembourser votre serviette dans votre magasin Décathlon le plus proche. Je reste à votre disposition. Cordialement,
    Linus Van Praet Directeur Commercial Sports d'eau DECATHLON

  • 04 December 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ne sêche pas

    ne sèche pas...tres decevant

  • 20 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Produit qui a laissé...

    Produit qui a laissé des traces en séchant!!!

    Brand response :

    Bonjour,


    Vous êtes la première personne à nous signaler ce problème. Je vous invite à nous retourner les produits qui ne vous on pas satisfait (j'ai vu votre autre avis du 17 novembre) et de vous faire rembourser ou échanger. Je pense que ce n'est qu'un défaut du lot. J'ai fait remonter votre avis à notre équipe NABAIJI, pour qu'elle surveille leurs produits.


    Cordialement


    YANNICK

  • Man
    19 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    J’ai acheté il y...

    J’ai acheté il y a 3ans ce produit chez vous celui là lui ressemble mai la qualité n’y est pas une vrais cochonneries

  • 16 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Problème lavage

    J’ai acheté ce produit en même temps qu’un serviette dans la même matière. Tout allait bien jusqu’au premier lavage mais maintenant ni l’un ni l’autre n’absorbe comme au début et la douceur a complètement disparue. Pourtant j’ai respecté les consignes de lavage. Très déçue.

TOP OF PAGE