£11.99*

Reviews on

Spirit Swimming Goggles Size S - Mirrored Black Blue

4.2 / 5 1154 ratings
971 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    First time in there and i ll visit again

    It’s great

  • Woman
    10 April 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spirit swimming goggles - good all round vision

    Good goggles for those who like wider vision and goggle rubber not to be close to their eye socket.

    As with many goggles, the protective layer on the lens doesn't last for ever, but on the last pair my daughter had they lasted for over a year, swimming 6 hours a week. Am hoping the quality will be the same on this latest pair.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top notch goggles

    Comfy, easy to adjust, no leaks and no misting. Also very good width of vision. I normally pay much more for more well known makes- never again!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Really good tint , love em

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable, watertight and don't mist up.

    I was fed up of uncomfortable goggles that kept steaming up. These are great. I swim 3 times a week. Once on they do not need adjusting. Keep swimming for 60 minutes without leakage or misting.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great googles

    It was my first pair of googles for me 3 year old son and he finds them comfortable, no leaks and easy to tighten and loosen. You can not ask for more.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cracking pair of goggles

    Bought these over in Spain when I was over on holiday as my daughter wrecked my Speedos after finding her Speedos's didn't fit. Highly recommend for swimming in sunlight but just as good in the pool, also very comfy to wear and now these have been pinched by my daughter, far better quality for the price than similarly priced Speedos, the ratchet adjustment on the side makes them very easy to adjust the fit once you have them on.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Excellent product, price is very good as always. I have a few on different colours as price allows this

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent goggles

    Fits perfectly and doesn't fog up.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect swimming goggles

    Not too big, not too small.
    Doesn't fog as well.

TOP OF PAGE