£11.49*

Reviews on

Spirit Swimming Goggles Size S - Mirrored Black Blue

4.2 / 5 883 ratings
733 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable, watertight and don't mist up.

    I was fed up of uncomfortable goggles that kept steaming up. These are great. I swim 3 times a week. Once on they do not need adjusting. Keep swimming for 60 minutes without leakage or misting.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great googles

    It was my first pair of googles for me 3 year old son and he finds them comfortable, no leaks and easy to tighten and loosen. You can not ask for more.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cracking pair of goggles

    Bought these over in Spain when I was over on holiday as my daughter wrecked my Speedos after finding her Speedos's didn't fit. Highly recommend for swimming in sunlight but just as good in the pool, also very comfy to wear and now these have been pinched by my daughter, far better quality for the price than similarly priced Speedos, the ratchet adjustment on the side makes them very easy to adjust the fit once you have them on.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Excellent product, price is very good as always. I have a few on different colours as price allows this

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent goggles

    Fits perfectly and doesn't fog up.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great regular swim goggles

    Bought these for the kids who swim weekly and they say they're the best they've had.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cool looking mirrored goggles

    My son loves these goggles as not many children's goggles have mirrored lenses and he is the only one in his class to have them. The only thing he has complained about is they do fog up as they are supposed to be anti fog.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Finally a decent pair of swimming goggles

    After trying a number of top branded swimming goggles for my sons', we have finally found some that they can both wear without either falling off or being very uncomfortable!!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good fit and still fog free

    I bought this item 6 months ago and I am amazed how they are performing. I swim weekly and these goggles are really holding up well. So far, better than well know brands I have had in the past. Great fit, easily adjustable, seal maintained and anti fog lens still holding out.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 January 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Kids love these

    These are perfect for the kids. Forget the over marketed speedos and the over priced zoggs. These will adjust easily and perfectly, will snugly fit around the contours of the face and visibility is great, without getting foggy. Only problem is, that the kids keep losing them *smh* so will need to order more. Not getting any other goggles but these

TOP OF PAGE