£11.99*

Reviews on

Spirit Swimming Goggles Size S - Mirrored Black Blue

4.14 / 5 1353 ratings
1115 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Goggles

    Good quality and comfy fit

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Lens mirror coating not wear resistant at all

    Used by my son a couple of times for swimming lessons, then 2 week summer holiday around the pool. Mirror coating has degenerated so much makes visibility hard when wearing as appears scratched.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    not good, fogs quickly, inside lens degrades quick

    Wore these first time in the sea, lens fogged up shortly after.
    Rinsed out after swim and later inside the lens all deteriorated, tried soap and light rub with microfibre cloth which ruined lens inner.

  • 25 July 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Didn't work for me

    These have not been great. Despite trying them on in store for fit , they still lose suction within about 4 lengths in the pool, even when tightened to the max. The anti fog also didnt work for me. Overall, wouldn't recommend and I will be buying a different pair to replace these.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 July 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    these fit, have been water resistant and come in a good box

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    First time in there and i ll visit again

    It’s great

  • Woman
    10 April 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spirit swimming goggles - good all round vision

    Good goggles for those who like wider vision and goggle rubber not to be close to their eye socket.

    As with many goggles, the protective layer on the lens doesn't last for ever, but on the last pair my daughter had they lasted for over a year, swimming 6 hours a week. Am hoping the quality will be the same on this latest pair.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top notch goggles

    Comfy, easy to adjust, no leaks and no misting. Also very good width of vision. I normally pay much more for more well known makes- never again!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Really good tint , love em

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable, watertight and don't mist up.

    I was fed up of uncomfortable goggles that kept steaming up. These are great. I swim 3 times a week. Once on they do not need adjusting. Keep swimming for 60 minutes without leakage or misting.

TOP OF PAGE