£6.99*

Reviews on

Swimming Hand Paddles Quick'in 500 Size M - Blue Green

4.29 / 5 658 ratings
576 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

64 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average training aid

    Rather difficult to strap tightly. Uncomfortable and not good support to 2nd and 3rd fingers

    Brand response :

    Hi Keith,

    Thank you for your review for our Swimming Hand Paddles.

    I am sorry to hear that our paddles were not to your expectations.

    The paddles were designed for a comfortable fit and easy for everyone to wear and take off.

    Do feel free to come by any of our Decathlon stores and our staff will be happy to show you how to wear the paddles in more ease and comfort.

    Thank you for your support, and see you soon at Decathlon!


    Sportingly,

    Crystal
    Swimming Sports Leader
    Decathlon Singapore

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 February 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Palas natación

    Las gomas que sujetan las palas por las muñecas no tienen mucha resistencia y se abren con facilidad, lo cual no permite una adecuada sujeción.

  • Woman
    12 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sorprendente

    Ens val pel meu germà amb malaltia ELA Demencia. Per poder mantenir els dits més rectes, ejercici. Gràcies per la recomanació.

  • 12 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien

    Bien

  • 15 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Calidad precio normal

    Se podria mejorar si fuera un poco mas anatómica, pero funciona muy bien en los entrenos

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    22 January 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Calidad muy baja

    Que decepcion,te lo venden como calidad y ya se me rompio 2 veces por el mismo sitio,por que son baratas que si no.........

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un poco incómodas

    El enganche-resorte para los dedos aprieta un poco, la pala no es muy ergonómica y el cierre de la muñeca se suelta cada vez que te quitas las palas y las quieres volver a utilizar

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No son cómodas

    Se colocan muy fácil, y me gusta la idea de la sujeción de los dedos, pero esto mismo es lo que me incomoda una vez me pongo a nadar. La sujeción de los dedos, por lo menos para mis manos, no es del todo firme. Tengo que estar pendiente de no relajar las manos, se me han escapado un par de veces; si llevas a alguien detrás en la misma calle es un problema. Ya puestos a mejorar el producto, no estaría de más que pensaran el hecho de no hacerlas tan rectas y darles un poco de curvatura. Pienso que la mano iría menos tensa en una posición más natural e impulsarían más, el agua no se escaparía tan fácil de las palas.
    Un saludo

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    La cinta de muñecas se afloja y no sujeta bien los

    Las cintas de las muñecas y los dedos se escapan de la sujeción

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sugeccion

    La sugeccion entre los dedos te obliga hacer mucha fuerza para sugetarlas al nadar

TOP OF PAGE