£6.99*

Reviews on

Swimming Hand Paddles Quick'in 500 Size M - Blue Green

4.29 / 5 658 ratings
576 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

197 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    easy to put on and swim right away

    found these really useful for improving technique and strength

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    04 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Paddles

    Heavy for Beginners but useful

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming Paddle with a Loose Grip

    Purchased this from Decathlon outlet.. I have 2 other paddles as well of which one other is purchased also from Decathlon... my only feedback is to improve the central grip and replace it with a ring... gripping is a difficult and I use the other paddle more often than this one..

    Brand response :

    Hi Santosh,

    Thank you for leaving a feedback for our 500 Quick'In Swimming Paddles Size M - Blue Green (8548085).

    I apologise if the product did not match up to your expectation. Your feedback is crucial for our product improvements so rest assure that I will be raising this feedback to my product team of review.

    Once again, thank you for your review and hope to see you again at Decathlon soon!

    Sportingly,

    Crystal
    Swimming Sports Leader
    Decathlon Singapore | Joo Koon Store

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Plavecké packy

    Moje první packy.
    Levné, dostupné.
    Nasazování není úplně komfortní a věc mezi prsty tlačí.
    Záběr zlepší, ale moc pohodlné to není.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Das 1. Paar

    Die Paddles sind meine ersten drum kann ich nicht beurteilen ob andere besser sind, aber ich komme mit ihnen klar und bin zufrieden.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Palas natación

    Cubren perfectamente mis expectativas, aunque todavía no las he probado con guantes y no sé si el ajuste de los dedos me permitirá meter los dedos xq es demasiado ajustado

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 February 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Manoplas

    Buen producto

  • Man
    11 February 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy comodas

    Calidad precio muy bien
    Se adaptan muy bien y se desliza súper bien

  • 03 December 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buenas

    Buen articulo

  • 26 November 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Complemento para natación

    Comodas

TOP OF PAGE