£6.99*

Reviews on

Swimming Hand Paddles Quick'in 500 Size M - Blue Green

4.29 / 5 658 ratings
576 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

352 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    What you need to improve your stroke..

    Pros:
    - reasonably priced!
    - adjustable finger holder - you will feel very comfortable to swim with this even you have a slightly big hands.
    - soften edge make is safely to use - even in crowded pool (I like this design a lot)
    Cons:
    - not found so far..

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worth for money

    I've used couple of paddles from fellow swimmers. One of them was using this model and I'm impressed with it. So I though to buy one for me and I'm now enjoying my swim with it. Fit's perfect in hand, nice resistance it gives in water. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Very useful in training

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    hand paddle is perfect,effective..,comfortable

    is being used by my son who is into proffesional training .Product is good,nice pricing,comfortable to use and very effective .Can be recommended for swimmers for training.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hand paddle

    Good tool to develop upper body strength and stamina.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hand Paddles

    Great buy for swimming enthusiasts. great for achieving balance, building strength and overall better results in swimming...

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    hand paddles for swimmimg

    quality product and comfortable to use

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    21 April 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easy to put on

    Good for sprinting & Long distance training

    Brand response :

    Hello MunHeng,

    Thank you for taking the time to compose a review on the Swimming Hand Paddles Quick'in 500 Size M - Blue Green. We are happy to hear that the product has been working well for you and that you like it.

    Yes you are right! The product is good for sprinting and long distance training. It is our responsibility to ensure that our products are made to satisfy our product. In Decathlon, our mission is to make sports accessible for the many.

    Your feedback helps us create a better experience for you and all of our users. Feel free to compose a review on other Decathlon products and we hope to see you in our store soon!

    Stay Safe and Stay Healthy (:

    Sincerely,
    Nurhafizah
    Sport Advisor Gymnastics
    Joo koon

  • Man
    29 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doporučujeme

    Koupeno pro dceru, chválí a je spokojená

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title

    Super věc jak na posílení paží tak ke zlepšení pl.

TOP OF PAGE