£12.99*

Reviews on

SWIMVEST+ Swim Vest - Blue-Pink (15-25 kg)

4.21 / 5 606 ratings
503 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

22 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not appropriate

    My daughter 3.8 yrs old was unable to float properly with this. She faced difficulty in floating and we had to return this product.

    Brand response :


    Hello Ameya,

    Thank you for your feedback on the swim vest as it helps us to improve our products year after year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swim vest. Ideally the swim vest is only a buoyancy aid that keeps the child buoyant, horizontally in water provided s/he kicks and flutters the arms. This is to help your child to learn to swim. Here's a small video to help you to discover our Swim vest. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-EFUHS6ou1Q

    If you have any other queries, I stay available. Have a good day.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bad product

    Not up to the mark doesn't keep the body above the water, used it for my 3.4 year old boy 17 kg weight

    Brand response :

    Hello Krishnendu,

    Thank you for rating the Kids Swim Vest, Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swim vest. Ideally, the purpose of this swim vest is to just provide buoyancy for your child in water, as he learns the movements of swimming. It cannot be used as a floater or a life jacket. This swim vest gives greater freedom of movement in order to make progress in swimming. Here's a video to help you with its characteristics: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-EFUHS6ou1Q

    However, if you are not happy with the product, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the swim vest exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisers will be happy to help you in case you have any queries.

    If you have further questions, I stay available. Have a good day!

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Woman
    04 January 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No me da tranquilidad

    El niño se queda bocabajo

    Brand response :

    Hola Raquel

    Te agradecemos que nos hayas depositado tu comentario.

    Vuestras opiniones son la base sobre la que nos asentamos para seguir trabajando en mejorar los servicios y/o productos que ofrecemos.

    Hemos transmitido la información a la marca; NABAIJI para que tengan constancia de lo que nos indicas. No dudes que será tenido en cuenta para mejorar nuestros productos


    Este chaleco no es un chaleco de seguridad en flotabilidad, es un chaleco de ayuda a la flotabilidad y aprendizaje en la natación. Esta indicado para niños que ya tienen independencia de movimiento en el agua pero que aun no flotan solos. Los niños que aun no se mueven pueden tener el problema que comentas de que se les hunda la cabeza.


    Recordarte que todos nuestros artículos de marca Decathlon cuentan con un plazo de cambio o devolución de 2 meses con la factura o ticket de compra, por lo que te invito a que te acerques a tu tienda más cercana para que nuestros compañeros puedan valorar el posible defecto y ofrecerte una solución.



    ¡Gracias por hacernos llegar tu opinión!

    Atentamente,

    El equipo Decathlon España.




    IRENE

  • Man
    14 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tiene poca capacidad de flotar

    El niño se hunde

    Brand response :

    Te agradecemos que nos hayas depositado tu comentario.
    Vuestras opiniones son la base sobre la que nos asentamos para seguir trabajando en mejorar los servicios y/o productos que ofrecemos.
    Recordarte que si no cumple con tus expectativas de uso tienes un plazo para el cambio o devolución en los productos de marca Decathlon, comprados tanto en tienda online como en una tienda física, es de 60 días. En el resto de productos será de 30 días, presentando obligatoriamente el ticket o factura de la compra.

    ¡Gracias por hacernos llegar tu opinión!
    Atentamente,
    IRENE

  • Woman
    04 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No es lo que esperaba

    Bueno, lo compré para mi hija de tres años pensando que flotaria, pero no es así. Imagino que será para niños que ya saben nadar.

  • Woman
    30 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    REGULAR

    Hace que el niño se vaya por los laterales, no inspira mucha confianza ya que en un descuido se puede meter la cabeza en el agua.

  • 50-59 years old
    26 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Rodadura en la piel

    A mi nieto le ha hecho quemaduras en el cuello pecho y axilas después de utilizarlo una mañana las quemaduras son importantes

    Brand response :

    Hola Rosa,

    Muchas gracias por compartir tu experiencia del producto con nosotros. Lamentamos las molestias causadas por el producto, este producto viene revestido con tela para evitar las rozaduras y quemaduras que pueden producir los plásticos.
    Te invito a acercarte a tu tienda Decathlon mas cercana con el producto y nuestros compañeros de natación seguro que te pueden ofrecer alguna alternativa.

    Muchas gracias,
    Un saludo

    KEVIN.P
    VENDEDOR TÉCNICO DE NATACIÓN

  • 20 April 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Mitigée

    Supporte bien le poids de l'enfant. Toutefois, mon enfant de 3ans (15kg) s'est vu complètement irrité sous les aisselles à cause du frottement et de l'eau. Au bout de 3j, les douleurs étaient insoutenables (de l'irritation nous sommes passés à de petites lésions) et nous avons donc dû passer sur un autre produit.

    Brand response :

    Chère Madame,


    Je vous remercie de votre retour sur ce produit. Je suis sincèrement désolée du problème rencontré avec notre produit. Notre gilet Swimvest a une découpe qui laisse une large liberté de mouvements notamment au niveau des bras. Votre fils fait 15 kg et se situe donc dans la limite basse du taillant 15-25kg, si le gilet remonte c'est qu'il est malheureusement encore un peu trop grand pour lui. Je vous propose pour le moment de repasser temporairement sur une utilisation de brassards et de le réutiliser dans un avenir proche , peut être avec un top en dessous dans un premier temps pour éviter les risques de frottement s'il est encore un peu grand... Vous remerciant de votre confiance. Très cordialement


    Catherine Chef de produit Nabaiji

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Flottabilité n'es pas bonne....

    Flottabilité n'es pas bonne. Nous ne sommes pas satisfait de ce produit, mais ça concerne que nous. A améliorer

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Branimir,

    nous regrettons que le produit ne convienne pas à votre utilisation. N'hésitez pas à nous le rapporter à l'accueil du magasin. Nous vous donnons la possibilité de l'échanger par un produit qui vous convient mieux ou bien de vous le rembourser.

    En vous souhaitant un bon week-end,


    Marion Univers Montagne Animation communication évènementielle

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Irritations

    Très bien conçu techniquement comme aide à la flottaison par contre grosse réaction cutanée en contact direct pas uniquement due au frottement. Sans le lycra mon fils ne peut pas garder le gilet à même la peau sans développer d immenses plaques rouges qui le piquent+++ dans la piscine ! Très dommage.

TOP OF PAGE