£14.99*

Reviews on

SWIMVEST+ Swim Vest - Blue-Pink (25-35 kg)

4.54 / 5 413 ratings
377 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 February 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant product

    Bought for my 3 year old grandson who is now so much more confident and has freedom of movement in the water. It is far more comfortable than armbands and gives great buoyancy. It has a very secure fastening at the front of the vest which I very much doubt a child could undo by themselves. Highly recommend this product.

  • Man
    07 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good product

    Bought for my 6 year old daughter to help her gain confidence while learning to swim. The vest fits perfectly and seems to be good quality. My daughter is around 23kgs and the vest supported her weight in the water perfectly providing good buoyancy. I am happy with the product and definitely recommend.

  • 24 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Allowed my grandson to swim with extra confidence

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 August 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Уникална

    Да

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    не става

    Жилетката е съобразена с килограмите на моето дете, но не може да го задържи над водата когато го пусна. Ако детето не може да плува трябва някой постоянно да го придържа, за да не потъне.

    Brand response :

    Здравейте,


    Благодарим Ви за обратната връзка!

    Продуктът не е подходящ да бъде използван като спасителна жилетка, тъй като е преднезначен за вече свикнали с водата деца, които имат нужда от повече свобода, за да могат да усвоят основните движения на плуването. В случай че продуктът не отговаря на Вашите очаквания, може да го върнете в 30-дневен срок.


    Спортни поздрави,

    Екипът на Декатлон България

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Не си заслужава

    Жилетката е неудобна и детето ми през цялото време казваше, че не може да диша с нея въпреки, ме не беше прекалено стегната. Също така е неудобна за плуване, по-скоро става за удавници, но не и за начинаещи в пливането деца.
    В крайна сметка я изхвърлих и ползвах стандартните плувки за ръце (пак от Декатлон), които вършат перфектна работа.
    Тази жилетка по-скоро бих препоръчал за някой, занимаващ се с гребане или друг воден спорт, но не и плуване.

    Brand response :

    Здравейте,


    благодарим Ви за подробната обратна връзка! Всяка година обратната връзка на нашите потребители се взема предвид при решението дали даден продукт да бъде преработен или променен. Ако продуктът не Ви удовлетворява, можете също да го върнете в 30-дневен срок с касов бон. Ако е закупен с карта Декатлон, може да бъде върнат и употребяван.


    Спортни поздрави,


    Екипът на Decathlon

    Иван find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    výborné na cvičení plavání i pro malé děti

    "nosnost" je sice 25 - 35 kg, ale i 17 kg dítěti je a má z toho větší radost než s rukávkama

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hodnocení

    Maximální spokojenost. Dceři vesta umožňuje svobodný pohyb v bazénu, i když neplave. Jediné minus je, že po delším užívání vesty má dcera mírně odřený krk.

  • Woman
    22 August 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super, doporučuji

    Bezvadná vesta pro neplavce, den s ní v bazene a dcera se naučila plavat, je to top.. Krásně se dá v tom pohybovat, potápět, odvádět, ale nepustí vás se utopit..

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 August 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    hodnocení dobré,

    v pohodě

TOP OF PAGE