£3.99*

Reviews on

Three smoked lenses for SELFIT 500 swimming goggles Size L

4.26 / 5 505 ratings
422 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

29 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very Bad product

    Very poor quality product. Got scratches when i cleaned it . will not recommend it to anyone

    Brand response :

    Hello Karan,

    Thank you for rating the SELFIT power lens. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year after year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the lens. However, it is important to know that you should never clean your goggles lens with cloth or your fingers, as it will cause scratches and remove the anti-fogging layer. The best way to clean you swimming goggles is by dipping in water or holding it under running water and letting it dry on its own, before replacing it back in the box. Here is a video to help you maintain your swimming goggles: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Ct228ET0B0

    I hope this helps. Let me know if you have any other queries, I stay available.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not good one

    Water comes in while swimming
    The rubber frame is not good
    Want to exchange

    Brand response :

    Hello Pawan,

    Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry for your bad experience with the swimming goggles. I notice that you have a sealing problem on the goggles you bought. Before purchasing, we recommend trying the goggles on the face of the user and to the test the "sucker" property of the goggles to check if it matches the morphology of the face. The sales manager can introduce you in greater detail and help you to choose the model and the most suitable size. If the vacuum test is OK, it means that the product is adapted to the morphology of the face and that tightness is guaranteed. Here is the video that can help you with choosing the goggles- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7oy_977MC1Y&list=PLlC3WAjfYTvss1S-341K2qwQ7c8KWJVn3. Nevertheless, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores to have the swimming goggles exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisers will help you with the same. I stay available in case you have any other queries. Have a good day!
    In case you have any other queries, I stay available. Have a good day!
    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

    Dr pawan find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor Quality Lens

    The lens gets spoilt by the chlorine water in the pool. It makes the visibility really poor. Cant see much after you use it 3-4 times. I'd prefer to go there with regular goggles instead of these.

    Brand response :

    Hello Ankit,

    Thank you for rating the Selfit swimming goggles lens. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swimming goggles. At Decathlon, all our swimming goggles have the anti-fog layer. However, the layer tends to come off if in case the lens has been touched with a cloth or your fingers as you clean the goggles.
    The best way to clean the swimming goggles is to just dip it in water and then let it air dry. This way the anti-fog layer remains.

    Nevertheless, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the swimming goggles exchanged for a product that best fulfills your requirement. Our sales advisers will be happy to help you in case you have any queries.

    I stay available if you have further questions. Have a good day.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pésimo producto

    Segundas gafas que compro de este estilo. La primera vez bien (2016), esta, pésima. Dos semanas de uso y ya han empezado a perder una película que recubre el cristal con lo cual no se ve nada al presentar esta capa en unas partes del cristal si y en otras no. Además decir que en cuanto pierden esta fina capa el cristal se empaña enseguida.
    Espero que el cristal viniera defectuoso por algún casual y no ocurra lo mismo con todos.

    Es una lástima que ocurran estas cosas ya que el producto en un principio es una opción buenísima para los que somos miopes.

    Brand response :

    Hola Jorge,

    Gracias por compartir tu experiencia con el producto. No tenemos más incidencias sobre este producto por lo que como bien dices, esperamos que sea un defecto puntual, de cualquier manera te invitamos a acercarte a tu tienda Decathlon más cercana con el producto y compartir con nuestros compañeros Natación que te ofrecerán las distintas opciones.

    Muchas gracias,
    Un saludo

    KEVIN.P
    VENDEDOR TÉCNICO DE NATACIÓN

  • 04 June 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    一直漏水

    游泳一直漏水,hai hen gui

    Brand response :

    您好,

    感謝您與我們分享您的使用體驗, 泳镜漏水的情况, 大多是与脸型不符, 这里提供您一个测试的方法, 先在没有头带的辅助之下,将镜片按压在眼眶, 感觉镜框是否能完全吸付在眼眶, 如果有 才表示这款泳镜与您的脸型合适, 密封性才够, 如果吸不住, 那么就要换一个尺寸或著框型试试, 这边看到您购买使用的是一款大号尺寸的泳镜组合, 我们建议您用上述的方式试试同系列的小号尺寸, 可能才适合您的脸型
    谢谢您的理解与配合
    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

  • 30 May 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    没用就坏了

    打开盒子打算用时,发现连接处是坏的,用不了

    Brand response :

    您好,
    感谢您给予我们您的使用体验分享, 也非常抱歉这次的体验造成了您的不愉快, 我们诚挚地邀请您回到门店, 让我们为您做退换货的服务
    感谢您的理解与配合, 再次为您的不便致歉
    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

  • 14 May 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    没有试戴的话绝对不要买这又贵又坑的货

    没有试戴的话绝对不要买这又贵又坑的货
    漏水严重,看评论才知道L是SIZE,而且店里没有别的SIZE,甚至连导购都不知道这是尺寸,买对全靠运气

    Brand response :

    您好,

    非常抱歉造成您的不方便, 关于我们的门店小伙伴没有传递正确的产品讯息, 我们也深感抱歉, 我们会进行了解并加强改善产品教育培训,
    这款泳镜的小号尺寸 通常在门店的陈列是上下陈列 您可以在大号的下方找到整组小号尺寸的搭配, 同时也非常感谢您藉这个机会也传递了您的泳镜专业的认知, 所有的泳镜产品都建议需试戴后再进行购买, 测试的方法如下:

    先在没有头带的辅助之下,将镜片按压在眼眶, 感觉镜框是否能完全吸付在眼眶, 如果有 才表示这款泳镜与您的脸型合适, 密封性才够
    感谢您的理解 也再次向造成您的不愉快向您致歉

    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

  • 31 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    漏水起雾

    漏水起雾

    Brand response :

    您好,

    感谢您与我们分享您的使用反馈, 我们会将您的使用情况列为产品改良的重要参考依据分享给产品研发生产的相关同事
    希望不久的将来就能够有让您满意的新产品上市, 也邀请您持续监督鼓励我们, 让我们做得更好来帮助更多的人享受游泳运动
    谢谢
    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

  • 29 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    这个眼镜不怎么好

    漏水,调到最紧也没有用。

    Brand response :

    您好,

    感谢您的反馈,

    泳镜漏水的情况, 大多是与脸型不符, 这里提供您一个测试的方法, 先在没有头带的辅助之下,将镜片按压在眼眶, 感觉镜框是否能完全吸付在眼眶, 如果有 才表示这款泳镜与您的脸型合适, 密封性才够, 如果吸不住, 那么就要换一个尺寸或著框型试试
    这边看到您购买使用的是一款大号尺寸的泳镜组合, 我们建议您用上述的方式试试同系列的小号尺寸, 可能才适合您的脸型
    谢谢您的理解与配合

    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

  • 09 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    眼镜太大了,老进水

    眼镜不要做太大

    Brand response :

    您好,

    感谢您的分享, 这款Selfit近视泳镜是迪卡侬游泳品牌Nabaiji的创新产品, 模块化泳镜,镜框和两个镜片三个部分可以自由组合, 如此一来您就能够依照两眼不同的近視度數进行选择適合您的泳镜, 您提到了使用上会有漏水的现象, 有一种可能是因为此款的镜片胶框因为考虑舒适度的原因设计的较宽大, 建议您在配戴时,先在没有头带的辅助之下,将镜片按压在眼眶, 感觉镜框是否能完全吸付在眼眶, 如果有 才表示这款泳镜与您的脸型合适, 密封性才够, 可能您的脸型较小 如果是的话建议您考虑使用同系列小号尺寸的产品感谢您的理解
    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

    茹茹 find this answer not useful

TOP OF PAGE