£3.99*

Reviews on

Three smoked lenses for SELFIT 500 swimming goggles Size L

4.21 / 5 563 ratings
467 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

22 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It is fogging once I get inside water

    It is fogging once I get inside water

    Brand response :

    Hello Sanket,

    Thank you for rating the Selfit optical lens. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience you have faced with the lens. At Decathlon, all our swimming goggles are treated with an anti- fogging layer that prevents the lenses from fogging up. The reason your lenses are getting blur is because the anti- fogging layer has been disturbed. This could have happened if you have touched the lenses with your fingers or cleaned the lenses with a cloth. The ideal way of cleaning your swimming goggles is by dipping it in water and letting it air dry by itself.

    I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the swimming goggles exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisers will be happy to guide you in case you have any queries.

    I stay available in case you have further questions. Have a good day.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Beschlägt schnell

    Schade. Beschlägt sehr schnell. Schon die zweite Brille der Sorte.

    Brand response :

    Hallo Ralf,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, as Selfit-Schwimmbrillenglas von Nabaiji zu bewerten. Wir bedauern sehr, dass du unzufrieden mit diesem Prdoukt bist. Bei diesen Gläsern, sowie Schwimmbrillen im Allgemeinen solltest du darauf achten, dass du niemals über das Innere der Gläser reibst. Weder mit den Fingern, noch mit Microfaser-Tüchern, Handtüchern oder Brillen-Putztüchern, denn die Anti-Beschlag-Beschichtung im Glasinneren kann so beschädigt und entfernt werden, sodass das Glas immer beschlägt.

    Selbstverständlich hast du die Möglichkeit, das Produkt in einer Filiale in deiner Nähe umzutauschen, oder an den Onlineshop zu retournieren. Auf all unsere Produkte bieten wir eine Garantie von 2 Jahren.

    Ich hoffe, dass wir dich in Zukunft besser von unseren Produkten überzeugen können und wünsche dir einen schönen Tag!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

    Ralf find this answer useful

  • 08 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Se rallan con facilidad

    Se rallan con facilidad, no duran como en otras gafas

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    se ha rallado el cristal

    se ha rallado el cristal rapidamente, sin hacer un uso excesivo

  • Man
    +60 years old
    16 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No me sirvieron

    Me informaron mal, y al no ser para hipermetrope, las tuve que devolver
    NO TIENEN PARA HIPERMETROPIA
    SOLO MIOPIA

    Brand response :

    Hola Herminio,
    muchas gracias por hacernos llegar esta información y disculpe si mis compañeros en tienda le recomendaron erróneamente. Como bien dice estas gafas están recomendadas para miopía, pero desde la marca Nabaiji se está trabajando para poder ofrecer lentes también para hipermetropía.
    Reitero mis agradecimientos. Espero haberle ayudado y que siga disfrutando de la natación.
    Un cordial saludo,
    Daniel Ponce - Monitor País de Natación

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 August 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mah..

    E la seconda volta che compro queste lenti ma il problema persiste... usate al mare una volta e già rigate.. si rigano solo a guardarle..

    Brand response :

    Buongiorno Simone,

    Grazie per aver recensito la lente protettiva selfit e mi dispiace che non sia soddisfatto del suo acquisto.

    Le lenti protettive sono ideate per il nuotatore intedermedio che cerca occhialini da nuoto con lenti protettive per miopia.

    Il nostri occhialini sono testati solo per la resistenza al cloro, quindi è possibile che l'attività corrosiva del sole e del sale porti a rovinare le lenti e la specchiatura prematuramente.

    Non essendo soddisfatta del suo acquisto, la invito a recarsi presso il negozio Decathlon a lei più vicino, per usufruire della politica soddisfatti o soddisfatti. Attraverso l'esibizione di una prova d'acquisto valida (scontrino o tessera Decathlon), potrò sostituire il prodotto.

    Nella speranza di esserle stata utile, le auguro una buona giornata.

    Cassandra, esperta Nabaiji

  • Man
    +60 years old
    26 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Occhialini da piscina graduati

    Il prodotto sarebbe buono ma si deteriora troppo presto dopo circa un mese si appanna sempre e si deve usare lo stik

    Brand response :

    Buonasera Marcello,
    la ringrazio per la sua recensione della lente protettiva Selfit e mi dispiace per l'inconveniente.
    Tutte le lenti per occhialini hanno un trattamento anti-appannante che limita la formazione di condensa durante la nuotata; per poter mantenere integro questo trattamento occorre risciacquare sempre gli occhialini dopo ogni utilizzo e riporli in un astuccio una volta asciutti. Inoltre è fondamentale non sfregare mai la parte interna delle lenti per non rovinare questo strato protettivo.
    La invito a recarsi nel negozio Decathlon a lei più comodo per poter verificare con un consulente di vendita la possibilità di prodotto difettoso. In questo caso potrà usufruire della nostra politica di reso e sostituire la sua lente con una nuova.
    Rimango a sua completa disposizione e le auguro
    buona serata
    Gianluca D. Esperto Nuoto Decathlon Italia

    MARCELLO find this answer useful

  • 09 August 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    起雾进水

    起雾进水

    Brand response :

    您好,

    感谢您的分享,
    您所提到的防雾效果是来自于泳镜的防雾涂层,
    由于是附加涂层, 属于消耗材料, 所以使用过后效果会慢慢减弱
    功能减弱的速度除了使用频率的影响之外,还有许多其他因素,比如氯水的影响
    建议您可以试试用较温和的清洁剂或著自己的唾液涂抹在镜片的内层, 也能达到防雾的效果

    此款的镜片胶框因为考虑舒适度的原因设计的较宽大, 建议您在配戴时,先在没有头带的辅助之下,将镜片按压在眼眶, 感觉镜框是否能完全吸付在眼眶, 如果有 才表示这款泳镜与您的脸型合适, 密封性才够 如果吸不住, 那么就要换一个尺寸或著框型试试
    谢谢您的理解与配合
    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

  • 22 May 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    进水

    游泳眼镜里进水

    Brand response :

    您好,

    这款Selfit近视泳镜是迪卡侬游泳品牌Nabaiji的创新产品, 模块化泳镜,镜框和两个镜片三个部分可以自由组合, 如此一来您就能够依照两眼不同的近視度數进行选择適合您的泳镜,
    您提到了使用上会有漏水的现象, 有一种可能是因为此款的镜片胶框因为考虑舒适度的原因设计的较宽大, 建议您在配戴时,先在没有头带的辅助之下,将镜片按压在眼眶, 感觉镜框是否能完全吸付在眼眶, 如果有 才表示这款泳镜与您的脸型合适, 密封性才够谢谢您的理解与配合Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

  • 28 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    M,黑绿色,黑色两款

    游泳时此眼镜漏水

    Brand response :

    您好,

    感谢您的反馈,

    泳镜漏水的情况, 大多是与脸型不符, 这里提供您一个测试的方法, 先在没有头带的辅助之下,将镜片按压在眼眶, 感觉镜框是否能完全吸付在眼眶, 如果有 才表示这款泳镜与您的脸型合适, 密封性才够, 如果吸不住, 那么就要换一个尺寸或著框型试试
    这边看到您购买使用的是一款大号尺寸的泳镜组合, 我们建议您用上述的方式试试同系列的小号尺寸, 可能才适合您的脸型
    谢谢您的理解与配合

    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

TOP OF PAGE