£3.99*

Reviews on

Three smoked lenses for SELFIT 500 swimming goggles Size L

4.26 / 5 505 ratings
422 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

18 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It is fogging once I get inside water

    It is fogging once I get inside water

    Brand response :

    Hello Sanket,

    Thank you for rating the Selfit optical lens. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience you have faced with the lens. At Decathlon, all our swimming goggles are treated with an anti- fogging layer that prevents the lenses from fogging up. The reason your lenses are getting blur is because the anti- fogging layer has been disturbed. This could have happened if you have touched the lenses with your fingers or cleaned the lenses with a cloth. The ideal way of cleaning your swimming goggles is by dipping it in water and letting it air dry by itself.

    I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the swimming goggles exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisers will be happy to guide you in case you have any queries.

    I stay available in case you have further questions. Have a good day.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Beschlägt schnell

    Schade. Beschlägt sehr schnell. Schon die zweite Brille der Sorte.

    Brand response :

    Hallo Ralf,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, as Selfit-Schwimmbrillenglas von Nabaiji zu bewerten. Wir bedauern sehr, dass du unzufrieden mit diesem Prdoukt bist. Bei diesen Gläsern, sowie Schwimmbrillen im Allgemeinen solltest du darauf achten, dass du niemals über das Innere der Gläser reibst. Weder mit den Fingern, noch mit Microfaser-Tüchern, Handtüchern oder Brillen-Putztüchern, denn die Anti-Beschlag-Beschichtung im Glasinneren kann so beschädigt und entfernt werden, sodass das Glas immer beschlägt.

    Selbstverständlich hast du die Möglichkeit, das Produkt in einer Filiale in deiner Nähe umzutauschen, oder an den Onlineshop zu retournieren. Auf all unsere Produkte bieten wir eine Garantie von 2 Jahren.

    Ich hoffe, dass wir dich in Zukunft besser von unseren Produkten überzeugen können und wünsche dir einen schönen Tag!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

    Ralf find this answer useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    se ha rallado el cristal

    se ha rallado el cristal rapidamente, sin hacer un uso excesivo

  • Man
    +60 years old
    16 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No me sirvieron

    Me informaron mal, y al no ser para hipermetrope, las tuve que devolver
    NO TIENEN PARA HIPERMETROPIA
    SOLO MIOPIA

    Brand response :

    Hola Herminio,
    muchas gracias por hacernos llegar esta información y disculpe si mis compañeros en tienda le recomendaron erróneamente. Como bien dice estas gafas están recomendadas para miopía, pero desde la marca Nabaiji se está trabajando para poder ofrecer lentes también para hipermetropía.
    Reitero mis agradecimientos. Espero haberle ayudado y que siga disfrutando de la natación.
    Un cordial saludo,
    Daniel Ponce - Monitor País de Natación

  • 22 May 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    进水

    游泳眼镜里进水

    Brand response :

    您好,

    这款Selfit近视泳镜是迪卡侬游泳品牌Nabaiji的创新产品, 模块化泳镜,镜框和两个镜片三个部分可以自由组合, 如此一来您就能够依照两眼不同的近視度數进行选择適合您的泳镜,
    您提到了使用上会有漏水的现象, 有一种可能是因为此款的镜片胶框因为考虑舒适度的原因设计的较宽大, 建议您在配戴时,先在没有头带的辅助之下,将镜片按压在眼眶, 感觉镜框是否能完全吸付在眼眶, 如果有 才表示这款泳镜与您的脸型合适, 密封性才够谢谢您的理解与配合Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

  • 28 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    M,黑绿色,黑色两款

    游泳时此眼镜漏水

    Brand response :

    您好,

    感谢您的反馈,

    泳镜漏水的情况, 大多是与脸型不符, 这里提供您一个测试的方法, 先在没有头带的辅助之下,将镜片按压在眼眶, 感觉镜框是否能完全吸付在眼眶, 如果有 才表示这款泳镜与您的脸型合适, 密封性才够, 如果吸不住, 那么就要换一个尺寸或著框型试试
    这边看到您购买使用的是一款大号尺寸的泳镜组合, 我们建议您用上述的方式试试同系列的小号尺寸, 可能才适合您的脸型
    谢谢您的理解与配合

    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

  • 23 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    漏水!!!!!

    眼镜封边很不好!漏水!原本因度数不合适换了一次,结果现在又是质量问题,懒得跑去换了!认倒霉吧!

    Brand response :

    您好,

    很遗憾您这次的购物体验非常奔波, 泳镜漏水的情况, 大多是与脸型不符, 这里提供您一个测试的方法, 先在没有头带的辅助之下,将镜片按压在眼眶, 感觉镜框是否能完全吸付在眼眶, 如果有 才表示这款泳镜与您的脸型合适, 密封性才够, 如果吸不住, 那么就要换一个尺寸或著框型试试, 为了您良好的游泳体验, 在您方便的时候, 还是建议您能够来到门店试戴, 找到一副最适合您的泳镜, 谢谢您的理解
    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

  • 13 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    漏水严重

    眼镜设计有问题,因为单只镜片不区分上下,导致漏水严重

    Brand response :

    您好,

    感谢您的分享, 您提到了使用上会有漏水的现象,, 大多是与脸型不符, 这里提供您一个测试的方法, 先在没有头带的辅助之下,将镜片按压在眼眶, 感觉镜框是否能完全吸付在眼眶, 如果有 才表示这款泳镜与您的脸型合适, 密封性才够, 这边看到您购买的是大号尺寸的, 建议您用我们上述的方法试戴一下同款小号的尺寸, 也许更符合您的使用
    谢谢您的理解


    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

  • 05 October 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    密封性不好,会漏水

    密封性不好,会漏水。如果是因为价位的原因。你们可以提高一个档次的价格保证密封性的良好

    Brand response :

    您好,

    非常感激您的细心反馈, 您的建议是我们进步的动力, 您的提议我们会转达给相关研发团队,
    这里还想请您为我们多做一个试验, 确认一下改良的方向, 由于密封性多与脸型贴和度有很大的关系,通常泳镜的大小尺寸可以改善一半的密封度不好的情况
    如果您有机会到我们的门店购物, 想麻烦您为我们以同个系列小号的镜片作下述的测试: 将镜片按压在眼眶, 感觉镜框是否能完全吸付在眼眶
    期待您与我们分享结果, 帮助我们更准确的优化产品, 也感谢并期待您继续给予我们您的想法, 督促我们做得更好, 感谢您



    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

  • 21 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    不防雾

    使用第二次就不防雾了,已经退货

    Brand response :

    您好,

    谢谢您给予我们反馈, 我们会将您的使用情况列为产品改良的重要参考依据分享给产品研发生产的相关同事 希望不久的将来就能够有让您满意的新产品上市, 也邀请您持续监督鼓励我们, 让我们做得更好来帮助更多的人享受游泳运动
    谢谢
    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

TOP OF PAGE