£3.99*

Reviews on

Three smoked lenses for SELFIT 500 swimming goggles Size L

4.26 / 5 505 ratings
422 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

52 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    21 August 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good but could be better

    I buy these all the time . I swim open water and pool and for the price the are good value , But i have to buy new every couple of months as the anti fog stops and marks up eaily

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great idea - lens surface not robust enough

    Bought these in Lanzarote Decathlon on holiday at the beginning of July 2018 with -2 lenses.
    Used a couple of days in the hotel pool. Were great at first but noticed pretty quickly that the lenses scratch very easily and the anti-fog wears off noticeably. I took care not to rub the lenses and stored them in their soft pouch. My other regular goggles are also Decathlon Nabaiji and I have had them for 2-3 year; however they are practically scratch free (although they also fogged up not long after purchase).
    The 3 stars are for the concept and the build.....5 stars would be if the lenses were more robust.
    I'd recommend these if they lasted 'as new' more than on week.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    hard to tell

    Although on technical grounds this product is working fine but I don't understand how does water creeps in into the glasses. I have tried to fix this many times but no use. Also, glasses are hard to clean. It got something stuck which would simply not clean up as a result, partial view. Store staff was very nice to exchange the product since I can't return it ( I'll have to return frame too which is fine and hence no return of frame feasible). Will try the new (exchanged) lens to re-write my review.

  • 14 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Se Empañan!

    En mar abierto se rayan muy pronto!!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    13 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    MAYOR POSIBILIDAD DE GRADUACION OPTICA. SE EMPAÑAN

    Compré las de -2 dioptrias ya que tengo -1.5 d. de miopia , y no existe cristal graduado de menor graduación. Sugiero valoreis la posibilidad de tener más posibilidades de graduación.
    Comentaros tambien que se empañan desde el principio de usarlas.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Se deterioran muy facilmente

    Se ajustan bien y cumplen su función, pero , cuidandolas como si fueran unas gafas normales, los cristales están absolutamente arañazos, habiéndolas limpiado siempre con telas limpiagafas. Tras 20 dias estan inutilizables. No creo que sea un fallo puntual pues ha sucedido en los dos cristales.

  • Man
    27 March 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mala vision

    La vision no es buena, la estanqueidad es regular

  • Woman
    10 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    LA GOMA POSTERIOR SE AFLOJA CON USO, PIERDE TENSIO

    FALTAN ESTRIAS A LA GOMA POSTERIOR

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 February 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    La idea es estupenda la calidad de la goma regular

    No se porque motivó la goma q hace ventosa en el ojo se rompe con facilidad. El uso es diario tenéis gafas de mucho menos importe q resisten mas

  • 08 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bien pero hay que mejorar

    La primera vez que las usas la experiencia es genial, pero en mi caso que soy nadador habitual, en pocos usos el tratamiento "antifog" deja de funcionar y se empañan, al final da igual que sean graduadas o no porque no se ve nada.
    Compré un segundo juego de cristales pensando en que tal vez sin querer los había tocado por dentro, pero en pocos usos y siguiendo a rajatabla las instrucciones de lavado/guardado, el problema apareció de nuevo.

TOP OF PAGE