£3.79*

Reviews on

Titou Baby Boys' Boxer-Style Swim Shorts - All Fish Blue

4.45 / 5 175 ratings
163 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Costume - Swimming

    My little one looked super cute within the swimming costume. I would be happy to spend a little bit more money to have the middle section lined for his private parts. Other than that - excellent quality and was used daily which still looks like new!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    swim shorts

    Good quality nice Children's design on the shorts

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Много съм доволна от банските.

    Много съм доволна от банските.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super

    super

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr niedlich, aber klein.

    Die Badehose ist für meinen 5 Monate alten Sohn. Finde sie wirklich schön und die Qualität ist auch gut. Haben die Hose in Größe 74 bestellt und sie passt jetzt haargenau.Damit wir etwas länger was davon haben, würde sie dann in ne Nummer Größe umgetauscht. Also sollte man lieber 2 Nummern größer nehmen

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    genial

    Cumplió con las necesidades sin tener que gastar mucho dinero. Cómodo y facil de quitar y poner.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un poco menos ajustado

    Lo único sería ideal fuera un pelín más desahogado ya que para poderlo conseguir mi bebé tiene 16 meses y le tenido que coger 3 años y lo lleva sin nada para que no apreté y no esta gordito pero calidad precio esta bien ...

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Da muy buen resultado

    Va muy bien: es cómodo, ligero, se seca rápido. Compré anteriormente otro igual y al quedársele pequeño lo compré otra vez, ya que me dio muy buen resultado

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ME ENCANTA

    MI HIJO ESTA ENCANTADO CON EL,HACE MUY BUEN LAVADO

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bañador

    Siempre excelente calidad de un año a.otro ni la.sal del mar ni el cloro de la piscina los estropea. Genial

TOP OF PAGE