£3.99*

Reviews on

Two-Face Microfibre Foot Towel - Dark blue, 60 cm Diameter

4.72 / 5 1006 ratings
982 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

4 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    18 September 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Online order

    First time ordered online 12 days later order not arrived . Telephoned Customer services to be told order number had not been actioned . Still waiting for a refund ! Seven days later will never use again !

    Brand response :

    Dear Sharon,

    Thank you for information provided under this swimming product. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties with your order. Please could advice me on provided email if everything has been fixed from our side and if you need any further assistance.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 July 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nur zum Abtrocknen nichts zum Duschen

    Wir wollen dieses Handtuch als Fuss Handtuch nach dem Duschen verwenden aber es ist unten komplette aus Stoff und es rutscht auf den Fliesen, daher ging es leider zurück, sehr schade.

    Brand response :

    Hallo Franziska,


    vielen Dank, dass du dir Zeit genommen hast das Fußhandtuch von Nabaiji zu bewerten.


    Wie du bereits erkannt hast eignet sich das Produkt nicht als Teppich Ersatz, da die Badvorleger meisten eine gummierte Unterseite haben oder diese extra dazu erworben werden sollte.


    Ich wünsche dir noch einen sonnigen Tag!


    Mit sportlichen Grüßen

    Kim

    Team DECATHLON

  • 02 May 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Une idée qui aurait pu être bonne

    En piscine, cette serviette ne sert à rien, il faudrait qu'elle soit étanche et un peu plus rigide, en 3 secondes elle s'est enroulée, mise en bouchon et ne sert plus à rien.

    Brand response :


    Chère Madame,

    Je prends connaissance de votre retour sur ce produit qui a retenu toute mon attention.
    La serviette pied propose un confort pour se sécher les pieds dans les vestiaires tout en se changeant . Elle n'est pas étanche mais isole les pieds du sol.
    Si vous cherchez une solution plus isolante, je vous propose d'essayer notre produit Hygiene Feet https://www.decathlon.fr/hygiene-feet-bleu-rose-id_8307335.html
    Vous remerciant de votre confiance.
    Bonne journée

    Catherine Chef de produit Nabaiji

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 December 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ottima qualità/prezzo

    Ottima qualità prezzo e molto comodo per tanti usi

    Brand response :

    Buongiorno Valerio, grazie per aver condiviso con noi la sua esperienza con il tappetino per i piedi in microfibra.
    Questo prodotto, ideato per i nuotatori, è indicato anche per tutti gli altri sport.
    Nel ringraziarlo per la sua risalita, le auguro buona giornata.

    Marcella I.
    Esperta Nuoto Decathlon Italia

TOP OF PAGE