£3.99*

Reviews on

Two-Face Microfibre Foot Towel - Dark Purple, 60 cm Diameter

4.72 / 5 1000 ratings
976 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    07 February 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazed

    It’s really good , perfect size easy to stored .

  • Man
    23 December 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Product

    The children find it so useful when getting changed at swimming as often the floor is wet in the changing cubicle.

  • 17 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for grotty changing rooms!

    Daughter does Synchronised swimming and trains 5 days a week - getting through a lot of towels, and on competition days often needs a second set. These are easy to pack and quick drying but also super soft and cosy compared to the usual microfibre towels. Great colours too - this one is the current favourite!

  • 03 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Practical

    Very useful after shower at the swimming bath

  • 14 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Microfibre excellence

    Best idea ever for the communal areas of swimming pools etc

  • 11 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best bit of kit..

    In this day of communal poolside changing rooms I'm finding the floors increasing being dirty and wet. (I expect this to an extent) but this foot towel is a dream. No worrying about hopping around trying to get feet into socks while not losing your balance or banging heads off doors in cupboard size cubicle. It packs up nicely doesn't leak through(even when the floor has just been washed) and washes amazingly. It's the best bit of kit I've bought...

  • Man
    26 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Addition to holiday suitacase

    Useful when getting rid of sand off feet after a swimm on sandy beach.

  • 18 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wonderful product

    Such a good idea, folds up small and fits easily in swimming / gym bag.

  • Woman
    18 September 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Online order

    First time ordered online 12 days later order not arrived . Telephoned Customer services to be told order number had not been actioned . Still waiting for a refund ! Seven days later will never use again !

    Brand response :

    Dear Sharon,

    Thank you for information provided under this swimming product. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties with your order. Please could advice me on provided email if everything has been fixed from our side and if you need any further assistance.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • 20-29 years old
    17 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Folding it up like it was

    I love this product, I just wish I knew how to fold it back the way it was from the shop! A little bag sewn into the lining would have been a smart idea!

TOP OF PAGE