£3.99*

Reviews on

Two-Face Microfibre Foot Towel - Dark Purple, 60 cm Diameter

4.72 / 5 1000 ratings
976 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

772 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    07 February 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazed

    It’s really good , perfect size easy to stored .

  • Man
    23 December 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Product

    The children find it so useful when getting changed at swimming as often the floor is wet in the changing cubicle.

  • 17 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for grotty changing rooms!

    Daughter does Synchronised swimming and trains 5 days a week - getting through a lot of towels, and on competition days often needs a second set. These are easy to pack and quick drying but also super soft and cosy compared to the usual microfibre towels. Great colours too - this one is the current favourite!

  • 03 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Practical

    Very useful after shower at the swimming bath

  • 14 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Microfibre excellence

    Best idea ever for the communal areas of swimming pools etc

  • 11 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best bit of kit..

    In this day of communal poolside changing rooms I'm finding the floors increasing being dirty and wet. (I expect this to an extent) but this foot towel is a dream. No worrying about hopping around trying to get feet into socks while not losing your balance or banging heads off doors in cupboard size cubicle. It packs up nicely doesn't leak through(even when the floor has just been washed) and washes amazingly. It's the best bit of kit I've bought...

  • Man
    26 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Addition to holiday suitacase

    Useful when getting rid of sand off feet after a swimm on sandy beach.

  • 18 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wonderful product

    Such a good idea, folds up small and fits easily in swimming / gym bag.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lightweight & Excellent Quality.

    I purchased this towel as a way of fulfilling the requirement for free shipping as well being a useful towel for table-tennis. I must say I was pleasantly surprised by the quality in relation to the low-price. Small towels for 'toweling-off' during a match seem to cost the earth....not this one :)

    Will definitely be using decathlon again, my order arrived with 48 hours and I was able to pick it up at my local 24hr 'ASDA' (hugely beneficial to me in terms of being able to receive the parcel at a time that suits me.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great idea

    We have had our microfibres towels for a while now but hadn’t seen the foot towel before. It is great quality and perfect size. No more balancing on one leg. Ideal for camping showers and changing rooms at the pool. Easy to wash and dry too. Perfect set with towel and turbie hair towel.

TOP OF PAGE