£5.99*

Reviews on

Ultra compact microfibre towel size L 80 x 130 cm - China Blue

4.64 / 5 3060 ratings
2944 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

34 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    20 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    compact but not absorbent.

    On the positive, it does roll/fold up to be very small... but unfortunately it has zero absorbency - making it very difficult to actually dry yourself with it!

    Brand response :


    Hi Ted, first of all thank you for purchasing the Nabaiji microfiber towel. I am so sorry to hear you were not happy with it. We are aware of its weakness and we are always improving our products. As you are a member , please feel free to return your towel for an exchange or full refund, you have 365 days from the date of purchase to do so. We will be happy to help in finding something good for your needs!
    Michela

  • Woman
    31 August 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hi

    It’s not soaking water from body. So it’s not useful. Towel dries faster, but it should absorb water from our body faster

    Brand response :

    Hello P S,

    Thank you for rating the Microfiber Towel- Blue. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year after year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the microfiber towel. Ideally, this towel has to just be dabbed on your body to wick away the water droplets after your swim. As it is microfiber material, it is compact and quick dry.

    Nevertheless, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores to have the towel exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisers will help you with the same. I stay available in case you have any other queries.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average

    The towel become sticky once wet and as a result water absorption is less. Disappointed.

    Brand response :

    Hello Nishant,

    Thank you for rating the Microfiber towel- black. Your feedback is important for us to improve our product year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swimming towel. I see that you have a quality issue with this towel. For this, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores to have the swimming towel exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisers will be available to help you with your exchange.

    I stay available in case you have any queries. Have a good day!
    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Verschlechterte Stoffqualität

    Das war nun schon unser 3. Handtuch dieser Reihe auf 4 Jahre verteilt und leider ist die Stoffqualität seit dem letzten Kauf deutlich zurückgegangen. Es ist wesentlich dünner, nicht mehr so saugfähig und etwas fussliger.
    Ein 4. Handtuch wird bei gleichbleibender Qualität leider nicht mehr folgen.

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für deine Produktbewertung. Produktbewertungen helfen uns dabei unsere Produkte stetig zu verbessern. Wir bedauern die negativ empfundene Entwicklung unserer Mikrofaser Handtücher. Wir geben deinen Hinweis an die zuständigen Produktmanager weiter. Wir hoffen sehr, dich bei deinem nächsten Kauf wieder begeistern zu können.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Manuel
    DECATHLON Team

  • 13 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schnell stinkend

    Praktisch ist das Bändchen zum Zusammenlegen, aber das Tuch riecht schnell muffig und braucht lange zum Trocknen. Für Reisen ist es also ungeeignet. Der Stoff ist zudem unangenehm stumpf.

    Brand response :

    Hallo Stefan,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, eine Bewertung zum Mikrofaser-Badetuch von Nabaiji abzugeben. Wir bedauern sehr, dass du unzufrieden mit diesem Produkt bist.

    Gerne möchte ich dich auf die Möglichkeit hinweisen, dein Produkt innerhalb von 365 Tagen entweder in einer Filiale deiner Nähe zurückzugeben, oder an den Onlineshop zu retournieren.

    Ich hoffe, dass wir dich in Zukunft besser von unseren Produkten überzeugen können und wünsche dir einen schönen Tag!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    EXCESIVAMENTE FINA

    No absorbe casi nada, con muy poco está empapada. Compré “la misma” hace 6 ó 7 años y es infinitamente mejor.

    Brand response :

    Hola Rafael,

    Muchas gracias por tu comentario de la experiencia con el producto, los colores de las toallas han ido cambiando con los años y es verdad que algunos tintes dan la sensación de un acabado más o menos rugoso, pero no debería afectar a la absorción.
    Remontamos la información al equipo de fabricación y agradecemos que confies en nosotros para tu equipación deportiva.

    Muchas gracias,
    Un saludo

    KEVIN.P
    VENDEDOR TÉCNICO DE NATACIÓN

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 October 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    serviette

    n'essuie rien

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    15 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très moyen

    N'absorbe pas assez !

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Madame,

    Je vous remercie pour votre avis sur ce produit et je suis désolé que le produit ne vous ait pas satisfaite.

    La serviette microfibre douce est conçue pour un usage sportif, en sortie de bassin après la natation ou en sortie de douche.

    Nous avons privilégié l'aspect pratique avec une compacité, une légèreté et une capacité de séchage rapide. De ce fait, si vous effectuez plusieurs allés-retours entre une piscine et votre serviette, celle-ci va effectivement vite s'imbiber. Dans ce cas là nous vous conseillons une serviette en coton classique qui a une capacité absorption plus grande.

    Aussi, lorsque vous vous séchez avec la serviette microfibre, cela nécessite une technique légèrement différente de celle utilisée avec une serviette en coton classique.
    En effet, la matière ultra absorbante de la microfibre nécessite de procéder par tapotement pour un meilleur confort. Avec cette technique votre sensation devrait s'améliorer.

    Vous remerciant pour votre confiance,

    Très cordialement,

    Mathias Cardinaud, Assistant Chef de Produit

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 October 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ne sèche pas.

    Ne permet pas de se sécher correctement. La fibre n'absorbe pas assez.
    Point positif: ne prend pas de place.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Madame,

    Je vous remercie pour votre avis sur ce produit.

    La serviette microfibre a été conçue pour une usage lors d'une pratique sportive comme celle de la natation. En ce sens elle est légère et compacte. Cependant il est vrai que si vous effectuez des allés-retour entre l'eau et la serviette, cette serviette peu s'imbibée rapidement.

    Aussi, la serviette microfibre nécessite une technique légèrement différente de celle utilisée avec une serviette en coton classique.
    En effet, la matière microfibre nécessite de procéder par tapotement pour un meilleur confort. Avec cette technique votre sensation devrait s'améliorer.

    Vous remerciant pour votre confiance,

    Très cordialement,

    Mathias Cardinaud, Assistant Chef de Produit

    Christelle find this answer useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très limite

    On constate que au fur et à mesure la qualité et le grammage de la serviette baisse!

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Monsieur,
    Merci pour votre avis sur ce produit.
    Je suis désolée pour cette mauvaise expérience avec notre produit.
    Malheureusement je ne peux pas vous donner les bons conseils pour améliorer votre expérience avec nos produit car votre avis ne mentionne pas l'origine du problème que vous avez rencontré.
    N'hésitez pas à donner plus de détails lors de vos prochains retour, ils nous aident à améliorer notre offre.
    Vous remerciant pour votre confiance,
    Bien cordialement,

    Marion - Ingénieur Produit

    THIERRY find this answer not useful

TOP OF PAGE