£5.99*

Reviews on

Ultra compact microfibre towel size L 80 x 130 cm - China Blue

4.64 / 5 7626 ratings
7335 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

70 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    just light

    product is in a good size, light many colours but it doesn't absorb water. It's not real microfibre

    Brand response :

    Dear Ornuma,

    Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry to hear that our microfibre towel didn't reach your expectation. I would like to confirm that this range of towels is made in 90.0% from Polyester (PES) and 10.0% from Polyamide (PA). This structure makes towel very light and allows quick absorption of water. On the other hand it also allows fast evaporation, specially if you use it for outdoor water sports in warm weather conditions.
    Personally I'm the owner of 4 of these towels and I never discovered any issue with absorption of water after my swimming.
    Maybe there is an issue with this one item. In this case do not hesitate to use our return process for full refund or exchange.
    Apologies once again.

    Kind regards,

    Kornel Pintara Commercial Director Watersports DECATHLON

  • Man
    20 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    compact but not absorbent.

    On the positive, it does roll/fold up to be very small... but unfortunately it has zero absorbency - making it very difficult to actually dry yourself with it!

    Brand response :


    Hi Ted, first of all thank you for purchasing the Nabaiji microfiber towel. I am so sorry to hear you were not happy with it. We are aware of its weakness and we are always improving our products. As you are a member , please feel free to return your towel for an exchange or full refund, you have 365 days from the date of purchase to do so. We will be happy to help in finding something good for your needs!
    Michela

  • Woman
    31 August 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hi

    It’s not soaking water from body. So it’s not useful. Towel dries faster, but it should absorb water from our body faster

    Brand response :

    Hello P S,

    Thank you for rating the Microfiber Towel- Blue. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year after year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the microfiber towel. Ideally, this towel has to just be dabbed on your body to wick away the water droplets after your swim. As it is microfiber material, it is compact and quick dry.

    Nevertheless, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores to have the towel exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisers will help you with the same. I stay available in case you have any other queries.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average

    The towel become sticky once wet and as a result water absorption is less. Disappointed.

    Brand response :

    Hello Nishant,

    Thank you for rating the Microfiber towel- black. Your feedback is important for us to improve our product year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swimming towel. I see that you have a quality issue with this towel. For this, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores to have the swimming towel exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisers will be available to help you with your exchange.

    I stay available in case you have any queries. Have a good day!
    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • 12 February 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    Passt

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 February 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Färbt ab

    Der Stoff fühlt sich recht gut an. Etwas dünn, aber dafür leicht.
    Was für mich allerdings das k.o. Kriterium ist, das dieses Handtuch bereits bei 30 Grad Celsius anfängt abzufärben. Selbst bei Handwäsche sieht man auch nach mehrmaligen Waschen, das sich das Wasser in ein rötliches Braun verfärbt.

    Als Reiniger wurde beim ersten Waschen ein Reiniger für Sporttextilien (kein Weichspüler) verwendet. Jedoch auch beim Waschen mit klaren warmen Wasser färbt das Handtuch ab.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Verschlechterte Stoffqualität

    Das war nun schon unser 3. Handtuch dieser Reihe auf 4 Jahre verteilt und leider ist die Stoffqualität seit dem letzten Kauf deutlich zurückgegangen. Es ist wesentlich dünner, nicht mehr so saugfähig und etwas fussliger.
    Ein 4. Handtuch wird bei gleichbleibender Qualität leider nicht mehr folgen.

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für deine Produktbewertung. Produktbewertungen helfen uns dabei unsere Produkte stetig zu verbessern. Wir bedauern die negativ empfundene Entwicklung unserer Mikrofaser Handtücher. Wir geben deinen Hinweis an die zuständigen Produktmanager weiter. Wir hoffen sehr, dich bei deinem nächsten Kauf wieder begeistern zu können.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Manuel
    DECATHLON Team

  • 13 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schnell stinkend

    Praktisch ist das Bändchen zum Zusammenlegen, aber das Tuch riecht schnell muffig und braucht lange zum Trocknen. Für Reisen ist es also ungeeignet. Der Stoff ist zudem unangenehm stumpf.

    Brand response :

    Hallo Stefan,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, eine Bewertung zum Mikrofaser-Badetuch von Nabaiji abzugeben. Wir bedauern sehr, dass du unzufrieden mit diesem Produkt bist.

    Gerne möchte ich dich auf die Möglichkeit hinweisen, dein Produkt innerhalb von 365 Tagen entweder in einer Filiale deiner Nähe zurückzugeben, oder an den Onlineshop zu retournieren.

    Ich hoffe, dass wir dich in Zukunft besser von unseren Produkten überzeugen können und wünsche dir einen schönen Tag!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    14 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Farbabweichung

    statt blau im Internet, kam lila

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    da ist uns wohl ein Fehler unterlaufen. Wir haben eine unglaublich große Anzahl an Bestellungen und manchmal schleicht sich der Fehlerteufel ein. Du kannst gerne die Möglichkeit nutzten das Handtuch in einer Filiale in die richtige Farbe umzutauschen oder es einfach an unseren Onlineshop zu retounieren. Falls du Fragen hierzu hast, wende dich einfach an service@decathlon.de´.
    Tut uns Leid für die Unannehmlichkeiten und wir bitten um dein Verständnis.

    Trotzdem wünschen wir die einen schönen Tag.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Kim
    Team DECATHLON

    Christiane find this answer useful

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Faltbares Handtuch

    Leider fühlt sich das Material ziemlich kratzig auf der Haut an; wie viel kunstfasern und nimmt kaum Wasser auf, daher dient das Tuch leider nur als liege Unterlage. Schade !

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für Ihre Produktbewertung zum Mikrofaser-Badetuch von Nabaiji. Wir bedauern, dass Sie mit dem Produkt nicht zufrieden sind. Wir werden Ihr Feednack an den zuständigen Produktmanager weitergeben, um die Auswahl in Zukunft zu verbessern. Sie haben die Möglichkeit das Badetuch in einer Decathlon Filiale umzutauschen oder über den Onlineshop zu retournieren. Bei Fragen in diesem Zusammenhang wenden Sie sich bitte an service(at)decathlon.de. Wir hoffen wir konnten Ihnen weiterhelfen und danken Ihnen für das Feedback.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jasmin
    Team Decathlon

TOP OF PAGE