£5.99*

Reviews on

Ultra-compact microfibre towel size L 80 x 130 cm - green

4.65 / 5 2481 ratings
2382 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    06 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Microfibre Towel

    Fantastic towels, incredibly practical and fast drying.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wrong measurements

    Bought in Bulk (40 pieces) only to find them 10cm shorter, still no answer

    Brand response :

    Ritianne,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found our towels shorter then as per product description. We measured the same model in our stores and it was all fine - 130cm. If possible please could you return these towels to your local stores for further investigation.
    Kind regards,
    KORNEL

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nabaiji microfiber towel

    Taken on recent holiday to Spain, brilliant lightweight and space saving. Covered sun lounger easily and quickly drys when damp from using to dry wet bodies.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Microfibres towel

    Works better than I thought it would and very pleased with the purchase

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for the gym

    I bought this especially so I could have a shower after the gym and now have a bulky soggy towel left in my bag. It's never dripped or been heavy, I think it'll also be really helpful when I go travelling too.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ultra towel

    Thus is fab, dries quickly, takes no space compared to a normal towel.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fab and dries quickly

    Perfect for my girls to take to swimming. Hardly takes any space in their bag. Plus it dries quickly.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just what I was looking for.

    Great product absorbed water well and drys quickly. Folds very small and lightweight so great for the gym and the beach.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent value

    These towels are fab they are lightweight and idea for in the go swimming dry quick and are not heavy to cart around after use

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 July 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    very light, and dries very quickly

TOP OF PAGE