£3.49*

Reviews on

Ultra compact microfibre towel size M 65 x 90 cm - Gray

4.64 / 5 4702 ratings
4527 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

33 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    26 June 2020
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Size Innapropriate

    Size innapropriate

    Brand response :

    Hello Suvarna,


    Thank you for rating the swim towel. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.


    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swim towel. We have a wide range of towels with different sizes that you may choose from here: https://www.decathlon.in/swimming-towels-and-bathrobes/swimming-towels-21138. Do have a look as there is a measure of each and you may make a choice that suits you well.


    I hope this helps.



    Pearl D'Souza

    Digital Leader | Swimming

    Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 August 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Its was made for once use only

    Hope you improved the quality of the microfibre

    Brand response :

    Hello Phrangkie,

    Thank you for rating the Microfiber Towel. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year after year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swimming towel. I see that you may have a quality issue on the towel that you have. For this, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have it exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisers will be available to help you with the same. I stay available in case you have any further queries.

    Have a good day!

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 August 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Useless and expensive

    This towel is useless, i seriously doubt whether this is microfiber, id doesn't have any qualities of that, also too expensive

    Brand response :

    Hello Santhosh,

    Thank you for rating the Microfiber Towel- Black. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year after year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the microfiber towel. Ideally, this towel has to just be dabbed on your body to wick away the water droplets after your swim. As it is microfiber material, it is compact and quick dry. It is not meant to be rubbed on your body like a cotton towel.

    Nevertheless, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores to have the towel exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisers will help you with the same. I stay available in case you have any other queries.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mal producto

    En el primer lavado se descosido parte del filo de la toalla

    Brand response :

    Buenas Ester,


    Te agradecemos que nos hayas depositado tu comentario.

    Vuestras opiniones son la base sobre la que nos asentamos para seguir trabajando en mejorar los servicios y/o productos que ofrecemos.

    Hemos transmitido la información a la marca; NABAIJI para que tengan constancia de lo que nos indicas. No dudes que será tenido en cuenta para mejorar nuestros productos.


    Recordarte que todos nuestros artículos de marca Decathlon cuentan con un plazo de cambio o devolución de 2 meses con la factura o ticket de compra, por lo que te invito a que te acerques a tu tienda más cercana cuando todo haya vuelto a la normalidad y estén todas nuestras tiendas operativas.


    ¡Gracias por hacernos llegar tu opinión!

    Atentamente,

    El equipo Decathlon España.




    Larraitz Marcos, experta en natación

  • 20 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfecta

    Perfecta

    Brand response :

    Has valorado el sitio decathlon.es y te lo agradecemos.
    La puntuación y/o valoración que nos aportas no tienen correlación y una concordancia sobre la puntuación y/o valoración dada siendo una negativa y la otra positiva.
    Gracias por el tiempo tomado en ello, te invitamos a depositar de nuevo tu comentario dentro de la ficha del producto que nos indicas.
    Informarte que para que tu opinión sea vista por los demás usuarios, tienes que valorar el producto pulsando sobre las estrellas, la puntuación que le otorgas del 1 al 5. Además, luego se abre una ventana donde, si lo deseas, puedes dejar una opinión más extensa. Te animamos a que compartas tu experiencia con nuestros productos; estamos seguros que puede ayudar a muchos otros usuarios deportistas como tú.
    De nuevo agradecerte tu opinión.



    ¡Gracias por hacernos llegar tu opinión!
    Atentamente,
    El equipo Decathlon España.

    Xandra T. - Experta Centro Atención al usuario -

  • Man
    20 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mala calidad

    Muy mala calidad. De lo peor que he comprado.

    Brand response :

    Hola Gilberto
    Siento que el producto no sea satisfactorio.
    Recordarte que tienes un periodo de 60 días para realizar cambio o devolución del producto junto a tu tiket de compra.
    Gracias por compartir tu experiencia con nosotros

    IRENE

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Incómoda y reseca la piel

    No la recomiendo porque es muy incómoda para su uso. El tacto reseca la piel y si sudas mucho, cuando te seques con ella parecerá que te estás frotando con un trozo de neumatico. Realmente no tiene comparación con las de tela, y no cumple mucho su función.

    Brand response :

    Hola Andres,

    Muchas gracias por dejar tu comentario y compartirlo con nosotros. Las toallas de microfibra y microfibra suave requieren una técnica de secado difernete a las de algodón que es por fricción, en estas es recomendable hacerlas por contacto y verás la diferencia y que no reseca.

    Muchas gracias,
    Un saludo

    KEVIN.P
    VENDEDOR TÉCNICO DE NATACIÓN

    Andres find this answer useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Secado rapido

    Si vas a la piscina no te la olvides.Te seca rápido y ocupa poco espacio.

    Brand response :

    Hola Jaime,
    Nos alegra saber que nuestra toalla de microfibra es lo que esperabas, como tú bien dices ocupa poco espacio y seca muy rápido, pero hay algo negativo de ella, que no te haya gustado? Ya que la has valorado con la nota más baja y queremos saber si es por algún motivoMuchas gracias por confiar en Decathlon
    Un saludo!

    Aida

    Jaime find this answer useful

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    No se puede conseguir

    Hay una gran falta de ellas en las tiendas, casi todas tienen la leyenda de que no esta disponible en la tienda, y ademas no se pueden comprar en linea. No veo el sentido de que las anuncien si no las venden.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    20 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A éviter

    Sa texture mise et trop fine adhère à la peau. La serviette ne glisse pas sur la peau mais elle se roule sur elle même.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Patrice,


    Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous noter. Nous avons besoin de vos retours pour améliorer notre offre et nos services.


    Les serviettes microfibres ont effectivement un contact sur la peau, bien différent des serviettes en éponge et certes peut être un peu moins confortable pour certaines personnes.

    Elle ont été conçues pour un usage sportif avec pour objectif d'être compacte pour le transport, avec une rapidité de séchage accrue.


    Cette serviette, s’utilise plus facilement avec un geste de tamponnage sur la peau.


    En espérant avoir pu vous éclairer un peu sur ce produit et sa destination d'usage.



    Est ce que vous saviez que DECATHLON AUBAGNE propose des activités sportives gratuites?

    Je vous invite à consulter notre plate forme d'activités : https://activites.decathlon.fr/


    On vous souhaite une excellente journée Patrice.




    Aurore,

    Référente Natation / Aquafitness.

    Référente Qualité de vie au travail/ Handicap

TOP OF PAGE