£3.49*

Reviews on

Ultra compact microfibre towel size M 65 x 90 cm - Gray

4.64 / 5 4702 ratings
4527 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

192 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice towel and colour

    Bought for daughter's swimming lessons. Should've bought larger size to wrap around her but does come in handy as an extra towel in bag. Washes well and dries quickly in open air. Very handy that it rolls up so easily to be packed neatly. Good price but not too happy about high postage costs and there aren't any stockists near me - I'd have to drive about 1.5 - 2hrs to nearest stockist. Would be good to have alternative postage options.

  • 16 September 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality

    Not bad

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average product

    Average item

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good ND easy to use and wash. Quick dry is very helpful.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not recomended for gym use as too thin

    Not good for gym use as does not absorb & clean face on sweaty days, has to b little thick

  • Man
    11 October 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good size towel

    Love the size of the towel but will be even better if it dries faster.

    Brand response :

    Hi Victor,


    Thank you so much for your review about our microfibre towel. We're sorry this item didn't meet your expectations. This item is made out of polyester and polyamide fabric, intended to increase its absorption and drying ability.


    Fret not, your feedback is valuable to us, hence we'll bring your feedback to our design team to see how we can improve the towel's drying ability in our future designs.


    Thank you for your support and stay safe! :)



    Sport on safely!

    Amalina

    CSM Digital Leader

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ok

    Very compact but gets abit too wet. I guess thats the trade off for the thinness.

    Brand response :

    Hi Key,

    Thank you for your feedback for our Microfibre Compact Towel.

    I am sorry to hear that you did not totally enjoy our towel.

    Our towel has a high absorption rate, which could result in too much moisture in the towel. Not to worry as, in addition to being compact, our microfibre towel is quick-drying as well, which makes drying and keeping the towel easy and time-efficient!

    Thank you for your support, and see you soon at Decathlon!

    Sportingly,

    Crystal
    Swimming Sports Leader
    Decathlon Singapore

  • 20 August 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Waschbar bis 40°

    Ich würde gerne mit 60° waschen, dass alle Bakterien ab getötet sind. Soll man aber laut Etikett nicht. Ansonsten ist der Artikel gut

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    21 April 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ware Top / Kundenservice / Erreichbarkeit

    Mit der Ware bin ich zufrieden, bei Problemen mit der Rechnung der anderen, steht man ziemlich alleine da. Seit Tagen versuche ich jemand zu erreichen, weder Nachrichten werden beantwortet, noch kann man jemand telefonisch erreichen.
    Life-Chat sind seit Tagen deaktiviert. Ich brauche dringend eine neue Rechnung und komme Null weiter. Deswegen auch nur 3 Sterne! Bin mega enttäuscht.

  • Man
    24 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Handtuch

    Praktisch gut, leider der Rand nicht so gut verarbeitet

TOP OF PAGE