£9.99*

Reviews on

Ultra-Compact Microfibre Towel Size XL 110 x 175 cm - China Blue

4.71 / 5 2905 ratings
2832 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for travelling

    Bought this to travel with, and it's perfect ofr the job! Takes up little room, and weighs very little, yet still dries you really well. Perfect!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    nabaiji

    use full

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    02 August 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best towel after swimming ever

    Does what it says .. no more needs to be said . Gutted when my first one was ‘borrowed’

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best ever

    Brilliant, large and drys fast.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    16 July 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Towels

    These towels are brilliant . Very large but take up no room in your suitcase

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 July 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really useful compact beach towel

    Great quality. Washes well. Folds up really small and dries super quick. Ideal for holiday use

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Microfibre Towel

    Son loves these towels (we have a few) for swimming training - they are very soft and dry quickly

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very happy with the towel.

    I bought the xl size and is brilliant for picnic in the park . the size is perfect for 2 adults to rest on it.
    very good material and does not get messy . very happy !!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Holiday must have!

    Great item for holidays. Folds up really small & is super light so no more bulky heavy beach towels. This size is perfect for a sun lounger & a curvy lady! Surprisingly absorbent, drys incredibly quickly & washes a treat. Used as a blanket on the plane to keep me cozy too. Great item & a holiday essential. Plan to purchase another one for my husband. Highly recommend x

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Microfibre

    Everytime you wash you microfibre towels you release plactic into the rivers and oceans.

    Brand response :

    Dear Jason,

    Thank you for your recent feedback about our microfiber towels. We have forwarded your message to our product manager. Please see the answer below:

    Environmental impact of our products it's important for Decathlon. By 2021, we commit that 100% of our products will be made with sustainable polyester. To measure our environmental impact, we take into account : greenhouse gas emission, air pollution, and water pollution from raw material extraction to final product. A team is dedicated to water pollution and select the priorities according to the impact on the environment.
    Regarding microfiber towels, fabrication process is a priority and we especially work on dyeing process. In store towels are currently made with a new dyeing process that enable to reduce 60% of greenhouse gas emission and 80% marine pollution. We plan to produce more and more microfiber towels with this process.
    To avoid releasing microfiber in ocean brand has developed a washing bag that you can find on the website below:http://guppyfriend.com/en/so-gehts";
    Kind regards,
    KORNEL

TOP OF PAGE