£9.99*

Reviews on

Ultra compact microfibre towel size XL 110 x 175 cm - china Blue

4.7 / 5 2399 ratings
2321 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Small and effective

    I bought this because I was happy with one I already have. It rolls up really small, yet dries as well as a normal towel.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Large enough, absorbent enough, compact enough, just great!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for the beach

    I bought this for my holiday and it was great! Perfect for on the beach and easy to rince off in the shower too! They will also be ideal for camping trips

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Micro towel (red)

    Great size when opened and nice and compact to pack into a suitcase, very good for drying also.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Micro Fibre towel

    Bought for going abroad, what a great product, light weight, dries well both body amd drying time, must have!!

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A real boon for travelling light!

    Brilliant product, I have now bought 4! Takes up so little room, very absorbent and dries quickly! Fab!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    New microfibre towels

    Absolutely excellent product. My 4th purchase of these towels. Great for the swimming bag but also for holidays because of their compact size, weight and absorption capacities.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 August 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great towel

    Great towel

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great value beach towel

    This isite the second lot of these towels bought, there are perfect for beach or pool. Lightweight and compact perfect for packing for planes. Definitely recommend.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for camping or any travel

    Dries better than a standard towel and takes up such little room. Highly recommend!

TOP OF PAGE