£9.99*

Reviews on

Ultra-Compact Microfibre Towel Size XL 110 x 175 cm - China Blue

4.69 / 5 2797 ratings
2729 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very happy with the towel.

    I bought the xl size and is brilliant for picnic in the park . the size is perfect for 2 adults to rest on it.
    very good material and does not get messy . very happy !!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Holiday must have!

    Great item for holidays. Folds up really small & is super light so no more bulky heavy beach towels. This size is perfect for a sun lounger & a curvy lady! Surprisingly absorbent, drys incredibly quickly & washes a treat. Used as a blanket on the plane to keep me cozy too. Great item & a holiday essential. Plan to purchase another one for my husband. Highly recommend x

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Microfibre

    Everytime you wash you microfibre towels you release plactic into the rivers and oceans.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Very nice and olive staff.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Well presented good quality useful product

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    15 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    These are great towels

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect for off after aqua fitness session

    Bought the towel last week after buying new aqua fitness shoes the week before. So much lighter in my swim bag and much easier for me to carry as i have limited use of my hands and arms. Nice and large so you can wrap yourself in it and still have towel left to dry yourself. Washes and dries well too

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Small and effective

    I bought this because I was happy with one I already have. It rolls up really small, yet dries as well as a normal towel.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Large enough, absorbent enough, compact enough, just great!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for the beach

    I bought this for my holiday and it was great! Perfect for on the beach and easy to rince off in the shower too! They will also be ideal for camping trips

TOP OF PAGE