£3.49*

Reviews on

Xbase Print Swimming Goggles Size L - Mika Blue

4.21 / 5 705 ratings
592 users recommended this product
  • Man
    10 October 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Endorsement

    I got these originally as a relatively cheap backup for the Zoggs / Speedos but then ended up wearing them instead. The latest purchase was therefore a backup backup together with the Junior model for my niece. I am not a chemist but if these seals are rubber based then I can't understand why anyone would want to go for the usual plastic-based alternatives no matter what hype is put out about flexibility and comfort.
    Service from the Gateshead store was excellent.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value for money

    Fit well and for childrens goggles, can't ask for more

  • Man
    +60 years old
    10 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    EXCELLENT

    I have just started training for a triathlon and have not been in the pool for years except on holiday so I thought I would just buy a cheap and cheerful pair of goggles to dip my toe in the water so to speak. Having used them for on a few occasions for 30 mins at a time I have found them to be excellent value for money and a great product that did not allow any ingress of water and does not fog up. I would recommend them totally and will buy them again when the need arises. As good as a far more expensive pair.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    29 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great value, can't complain

    Does the job well. for the price, no complaints!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 May 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Just the best goggles ever.

    I've done a fair amount of swimming. In pools, in lakes, in the sea. I've swum in individual races, in combined events, I've swum the English Channel solo. And these are the best googles I've ever used. I love them. I like them so much I buy them in packs of 10 in case they get discontinued! Highly recommended and superb value.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good fit at a very good price!

    These are well made with a strong plastic bridge. They can only be worn one-way up. I'm a casual swimmer and been using these for 3 months, 3 times a week.
    So far i think they are very good with a good fit and good silicone rubber seal. Also the goggles are deep enough not to feel like they are touching your eyeballs. They have excellent visibility.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great goggles

    perfectly happy with them - they don't leak nor they fog.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    05 March 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good product for price

    Great Google's used on holiday many times love the pattern! They fit nicely, are comfortable and don't leak however I have recently been trying to go lane swimming but they keep misting up within the first length and I have to stop every 2 or 3 lengths to de-mist or swim 'blind' which is a shame because I had thought they were perfect! Would recommend to the casual swimmer but not if you want to swim underwater for longer periods of time as they will mist.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best Value - Ever!!

    First purchased in Ningbo China years ago. A daily ocean swimmer.

    Without doubt the best goggles available - better than more expensive versions.

    Recently topped up 3 pairs in Australia given Decathlon have arrived (thanks!).

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poor quality

    Coating starts to peel away after being used twice

TOP OF PAGE