£3.49*

Reviews on

Xbase Print Swimming Goggles Size L - Mika Blue

4.29 / 5 1024 ratings
913 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Goggles

    Was a bit unsure of quality because of the cheap price but i was wrong. Fantastic quality, proper comfy with loads of different adjustments if you've got an odd bonce.
    These are well worth the dosh.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    25 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Goggles

    Great Google's, good fit, definitely anti fog, will buy again

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does exactly what I need

    Great value goggles, exactly what I need for swimming 2-3 times a week

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not for Big Heads.

    They seem good quality but forget these if you have a large head, they're simply not big enough.

  • Man
    10 October 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Endorsement

    I got these originally as a relatively cheap backup for the Zoggs / Speedos but then ended up wearing them instead. The latest purchase was therefore a backup backup together with the Junior model for my niece. I am not a chemist but if these seals are rubber based then I can't understand why anyone would want to go for the usual plastic-based alternatives no matter what hype is put out about flexibility and comfort.
    Service from the Gateshead store was excellent.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value for money

    Fit well and for childrens goggles, can't ask for more

  • Man
    +60 years old
    10 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    EXCELLENT

    I have just started training for a triathlon and have not been in the pool for years except on holiday so I thought I would just buy a cheap and cheerful pair of goggles to dip my toe in the water so to speak. Having used them for on a few occasions for 30 mins at a time I have found them to be excellent value for money and a great product that did not allow any ingress of water and does not fog up. I would recommend them totally and will buy them again when the need arises. As good as a far more expensive pair.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best Value - Ever!!

    First purchased in Ningbo China years ago. A daily ocean swimmer.

    Without doubt the best goggles available - better than more expensive versions.

    Recently topped up 3 pairs in Australia given Decathlon have arrived (thanks!).

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Worth the nosh

    Quite neat, old chap! What-what?!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming goggle

    This goggle gathers a lot of fog although it is mentioned that it is anti fog. I tried various ways so that the fog does not develop. Not sure if the problem is with this piece or the whole product line.

TOP OF PAGE